By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fong Fei Fei - Best Of Hai Shan Records (ADMS)

Fong Fei Fei (Singer)
Our Price: US$21.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Fong Fei Fei - Best Of Hai Shan Records (ADMS)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Fong Fei Fei - Best Of Hai Shan Records (ADMS) 海山經典名盤 (ADMS) 海山经典名盘 (ADMS) Fong Fei Fei - Best Of Hai Shan Records (ADMS) Fong Fei Fei - Best Of Hai Shan Records (ADMS)
Singer Name(s): Fong Fei Fei (Singer) 鳳飛飛 (Singer) 凤飞飞 (Singer) 鳳飛飛(フォン・フェイフェイ) (Singer) Fong Fei Fei (Singer)
Release Date: 2012-03-09
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 80 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Hai Shan International Record Co., Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030440088

Product Information / Track List

01. 祝你幸福
02. 碧城故事
03. 楓葉情
04. 又是秋天
05. 雪花片片
06. 愛心
07. 說聲對不起
08. 落葉飄飄
09. 秋纏
10. 幸福的搖籃
11. 美的希望
12. 溫暖在秋天
13. 愛情如水向東流
14. 五嬌娃
15. 明天二十歲
16. 何日再吻君
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
The Untamed OST Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom William Wei - Sounds of My Life
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.