By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Forever Waiting (Commemorate Edition) (2CD)

Beyond (Singer)
Our Price: US$23.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Forever Waiting (Commemorate Edition) (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Beyond's 1987 release Forever Waiting is a seminal work not only because it is the first EP put out by the legendary Hong Kong band; it's almost entirely composed of songs Beyond wrote in their underground days. The EP relays the thoughts and emotions at the core of the band, as yet unaffected by commercial concerns.

This edition includes several versions of the EP's tracks, as well as a CD containing live tracks from a 1986 concert in Taipei.

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Forever Waiting (Commemorate Edition) (2CD) 永遠等待 (超越時代2CD紀念版) 永远等待 (超越时代2CD纪念版) 永遠等待 (超越時代2CD紀念版) Forever Waiting (Commemorate Edition) (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Beyond (Singer) Beyond (Singer) Beyond (Singer) Beyond (ビヨンド) (Singer) Beyond (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-11-18
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037570042

Product Information / Track List

四張原錄音專輯 + 同期絕版Bonus Tracks + 珍罕演唱會…「完全紀錄」

永遠等待 超越時代2CD紀念版

CD 1 永遠等待

01. 永遠等待 (全長版本)
02. 昔日舞曲
03. 金屬狂人
04. 灰色的心
05. 衝 [Beyond Live Version]
06. 金屬狂人 (1987 Live重金屬版本)
07. 永遠等待 (12”版本)
08. Water Boy
Bonus tracks
09. 衝 (高速啤機 Live Version)
10. 過去與今天 (1987 Live Version)
11. 過去與今天 (Demo)
12. 永遠等待 (1985 12”Remix IC Version)

CD 2 86台北演唱會
01. 台灣 (純音樂)
02. 巨人
03. 誰是勇敢
04. Long Way Without Friends
05. 金屬狂人
06. The Other Door (純音樂)
07. 個人獨奏
08. 過去與今天
09. Myth
10. 舊日的足跡 (國語版)
11. 永遠等待 (國語版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Forever Waiting (Commemorate Edition) (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Beyond also bought titles featuring these artists:

Jinny Ng - Priceless Love UMG Back to Black G.E.M. - City Zoo The Untamed OST Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Gigi Leung - Preludio Someday or One Day OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.