By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (Cassette)

Our Price: US$38.59
List: US$46.29 Save: US$7.70 (16%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (Cassette)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (Cassette) Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (卡帶) Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (卡带) Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (Cassette) Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1 (Cassette)
Singer Name(s): Hong Kong Various Artists 香港群星 香港群星 コンピレーション (香港) Hong Kong Various Artists
Release Date: 2019-03-15
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sui Seng Trading Co. Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072709353

Product Information / Track List

「自由約2016- 17」積極推動了一系列跨類別的音樂合作,讓樂手互相啟發,在作曲及編曲上作出新嘗試。其中六組合作單位更將全新作品灌錄 成限量錄音帶《Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1》,他們包括Vincy Chan & the Prototyke Lab、張菀桐 x趙朗天、Teriver x Jan Curious、In One Stroke feat. 韓梅、Mike Orange & The Universe Travellers 及 Jonathan Yang。《Freespace Mixtape Vol. 1》

Freespace Mixtape Vol.1 Cassette //產品包括 Including:
- 紙盒 paperbox
- 小冊子 booklet (包含樂隊介紹和歌詞 with bands' details and lyrics)
- 錄音帶 cassette tape (以膠盒盛載 with plastic box)
- 網上下載卡 online download card (有下載指引 with online download details) //

1. Vincy Chan & the Prototyke Lab – Same Words
2. 張菀桐 x 趙朗天 – Hopeland
3. Teriver x Jan Curious – Walk the Walk
4. In One Stroke feat. 韓梅 – Ostinato
5. Mike Orange & The Universe Travellers – Outcast
6. Jonathan Yang - 46X

1. Teriver x Jan Curious – Boys and Girls
2. 張菀桐 x 趙朗天 – Hannah
3. In One Stroke feat. 韓梅 – Willow Top
4. Vincy Chan & the Prototyke Lab – Flesh and Bones
5. Jonathan Yang – Please Don’t Walk Away
6. Mike Orange & The Universe Travellers – We Come in Peace
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Fred Cheng - Starlight Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Alan Tam - Music Camp Cyndi Wang - CYNDILOVES2SING Joey Yung - Searching for Answers Hins Cheung - Hinsideout Live 2018
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.