Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Friend, Our Legend Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Friend, Our Legend Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Director Kwak Kyung Taek remakes his 2001 gangster classic Friend for television in the highly anticipated MBC drama Friend, Our Legend. Produced by the same production company that made the film, Friend, Our Legend expands and retells Kwak's semi-autobiographical rough-and-tumble tale about four childhood friends coming of age in the tough streets of Busan in the 1970s and 80s. Hyun Bin of My Lovely Sam-Soon fame takes the role originally played by Jang Dong Gun, while Tazza's Kim Min Joon, who hails from Busan, plays Yoo Oh Sung's role. Friend, Our Legend co-stars Seo Do Young (Spring Waltz) and Min Ji Hye (How To Meet a Perfect Neighbor), and features cameo appearances from Jang Dong Gun, Ju Jin Mo, Park Si Yeon, and Cha Seung Won.

A blockbuster drama deserves a blockbuster soundtrack, and the Friend, Our Legend OST certainly delivers with two CDs and a superstar lineup of artists. T.O.P and Tae Yang sing the main theme song "Friend" (Track 1), making this the first time Big Bang has participated in a drama soundtrack. The soundtrack also features a solo number from SS501's Heo Young Saeng, and songs from Bobby Kim, Alex, Oh Jung Hyuk, No Brain, and Lee So Ra, plus the drama score and narration tracks by the leads.

3-Disc Japan Edition comes with Hyun Bin's version of "Can't Have You" as a bonus track and a DVD containing music videos and other footage.

© 2010-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Friend, Our Legend Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) 朋友 - 愛與友情之絆 - (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) 朋友 - 爱与友情之绊 - (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) チング - 愛と友情の絆 -オリジナル・サウンドトラック (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) Friend, Our Legend Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Lee So Ra | No Brain | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Bobby Kim | Hyun Bin | BIGBANG | Alex (Clazziquai) Lee So Ra | No Brain | 韓國電視原聲 | Bobby Kim | 玄彬 | BIGBANG | Alex (Clazziquai) Lee So Ra | No Brain | 韩国电视原声 | Bobby Kim | 玄彬 | BIGBANG | Alex (Clazziquai) イ・ソラ | No Brain (ノー・ブレイン) | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Bobby Kim (ボビー・キム) | ヒョンビン | BIGBANG (ビッグ・バン) | Alex (Clazziquai Project) 이소라 | 노브레인 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | Bobby Kim | 현빈 | 빅뱅 | 알렉스 (클래지콰이)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2010-03-24
Publisher Product Code: AVCF-29658
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / 2CDs+DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022050364

Product Information / Track List

DVD付/BSフジ・ドラマ「チング −愛と友情の絆−」より<

BIGBANGのSOLとT.O.P、SS501のホ・ヨンセンなど韓国トップアーティストら豪華メンバーが集結した話題のサウンドトラック。ヒョンビンが歌う「僕のものにならない君」は日本盤のみ収録! DVDには「僕のものにならない君/フィ」(PV)、「チング」ハイライト映像、他を収録。


01 チング / T.O.P&SOL(BIGBANG)
02 Closer / Alex
03 The Day / チョン・ドンハ(復活-プファル-)
04 唯一の人 / Bobby Kim
05 ひとつ / イ・ソラ
06 RUN / No Brain
07 涙の初恋 / ホ・ヨンセン(SS501)
08 僕のものにならない君 / フィ(微)
09 Open Up / Hashy
10 Old School Rock / オ・ジョンヒョク
11 Destiny / JUST
12 舞台がはねたあと(Drama Version) / イ・ガウン(from PAGE)
13 My Way / イ・ダウォン
14 Closer(Acoustic Version) / Alex
15 舞台がはねたあと / イ・ガウン(from PAGE)
16 僕のものにならない君 / ヒョンビン
17 Prologue(Dongsoo's Narration) / ヒョンビン
18 Main Theme of "Friends" / TVサントラ
19 Junseok's Theme / TVサントラ
20 The Doomsday / TVサントラ
21 Love Affair / TVサントラ
22 Remembranza(Dongsoo's Theme) / ペ・シャンフム
23 Friends in the Sea(take1) / TVサントラ
24 Dongsoo & Junseok(take1) / TVサントラ
25 Dream of Gate / TVサントラ
26 Dongsoo & Junseok(take2) / TVサントラ
27 Duel / TVサントラ
28 God of Tears / TVサントラ
29 Jinsook's Theme / TVサントラ
30 Junseok's Theme guitar solo / TVサントラ
31 Boys will be boys / TVサントラ
32 Childhood / TVサントラ
33 Love & Trouble / TVサントラ
34 An ineluctable destiny / TVサントラ
35 Invisible conspiracy / TVサントラ
36 Complication / TVサントラ
37 Remembranza(Dongsoo's Theme)-Orchestra version / TVサントラ
38 Comicality / TVサントラ
39 Into The Arena / TVサントラ
40 Friends in the Sea(take2) / TVサントラ
41 Epilogue(Junseok's Narration) / キム・ミンジュン
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Friend, Our Legend Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
aespa LIVE TOUR 2023 SYNK : HYPER LINE in JAPAN CHEN JAPAN TOUR 2023 -Polaris- milet live at Nippon Budokan NCT WISH - WISH Snow Man 1st DOME tour 2023 i DO ME ATEEZ -  NOT OKAY KinKi Kids - Schr�dinger
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.