By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Friendship Forever Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD) DVD Region All

Mok Yuk Chow (Singer)
Our Price: US$25.59
List: US$30.29 Save: US$4.70 (15%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Friendship Forever Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Friendship Forever Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD) 莫旭秋友愛長存演唱會 Karaoke (DVD) 莫旭秋友爱长存演唱会 Karaoke (DVD) Friendship Forever Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD) Friendship Forever Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke (DVD)
Singer Name(s): Mok Yuk Chow (Singer) 莫 旭秋 (Singer) 莫 旭秋 (Singer) Mok Yuk Chow (Singer) Mok Yuk Chow (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-03-09
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088077688

Product Information / Track List

01. Opening
02. 強人 / 在我生命裡 / 激光中
03. 一水隔天涯
04. 陌上歸人
05. 田園春夢_莫旭秋 / 吳麗珠
06. 劍合釵圓_吳麗珠
07. 尋夢園 / 往日的舊夢 / 可愛的人生
08. 恰似你的溫柔
09. 濛濛細雨憶當年 / 今夜雨濛濛 / 回頭我也不要你 / 愛我在今宵
10. 月滿西樓_莫旭秋 / 賴應斌 (揚琴演奏)
11. 春到清江_賴應斌 (揚琴演奏)
12. 誰令你心痴_莫旭秋 / 何婉盈
13. 再見亦是朋友_莫旭秋 / 何婉盈
14. 愛上你是我一生的錯_何婉盈
15. 殘夢_莫旭秋 / 顏聯武
16. 北国の春 / 榕樹下_莫旭秋 / 顏聯武
17. 一段情_莫旭秋 / 顏聯武
18. 我是一隻小小鳥_顏聯武
19. 『友愛長存在心間』
20. 夢 
21. Que Sera Sera
22. 換到千般恨 / 舊夢不須記
23. 最愛是誰
24. 玫瑰玫瑰我愛你

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Max Chang Min - Chocolate Winner - Remember Seventeen - Fallin' Flower One Piece Kaizoku Musou (G)I-DLE - I Trust The Fatal Raid BTS - Map of the Soul: 7
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.