Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition)

Our Price: US$16.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$6.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A big hit around the world, Disney's Frozen broke box office records in Korea, becoming the country's highest-grossing animated film and second highest-grossing foreign film of all time. The film's soundtrack has also been extremely popular and topping music charts. This Korean Special Edition OST features the Korean voice cast version of the film's songs as well as Sistar's Hyo Rin's version of Let It Go.
© 2014-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition) Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition) Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition) アナと雪の女王 OST (韓国特別版) 겨울왕국 OST (한국어 더빙 버전)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Hyolyn 電影原聲 | Hyolyn 电影原声 | Hyolyn 映画サウンドトラック | Hyolyn 영화음악 | 효린 (씨스타)
Release Date: 2014-02-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music (South Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035180552

Product Information / Track List

겨울왕국 OST (한국어 더빙 버전)

01. 얼어붙은 심장 - Cast
02. 같이 눈사람 만들래? - 윤시영, 이지민, 박지윤
03. 태어나서 처음으로 - 박지윤, 박혜나
04. 사랑은 열린 문 - 박지윤, 윤승욱
05. 다 잊어 - 박혜나
06. 순록이 사람보다 낫지 - 정상윤
07. 여름날 - 이장원
08. 태어나서 처음으로 (Reprise) - 박지윤, 박혜나
09. 부족한 점 (트롤 송) – 정영주, Cast
10. Let It Go (데미 로바토 버전)
11. Let It Go (효린 버전)
12. Vuelie
13. Elsa and Anna
14. The Trolls
15. Coronation Day
16. Heimr Àrnadalr
17. Winter's Waltz
18. Sorcery
19. Royal Pursuit
20. Onward and Upward
21. Wolves
22. The North Mountain
23. We Were So Close
24. Marshmallow Attack!
25. Conceal, Don't Feel
26. Only An Act of True Love
27. Summit Siege
28. Return to Arendelle
29. Treason
30. Some People Are Worth Melting For
31. Whiteout
32. The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
33. Epilogue

미국•한국 박스오피스 1위!!
전국을 강타한 겨울왕국 열풍!
극장에서만 느낄 수 있었던 한국어 버전의 감동!

겨울왕국 O.S.T.
* 한국어 더빙 버전 *

‘다 잊어’(Let It Go)

‘같이 눈사람 만들래?’
(Do You Want To Build A Snowman?)

‘태어나서 처음으로’
(For The First Time In Forever)

‘사랑은 열린 문’ (Love Is An Open Door) 등

한국어로 부른 <겨울왕국>의 주옥 같은 노래들과

‘Let It Go'의 데미 로바토 버전과 효린 버전,
영화 곳곳에 사용되었던 스코어22트랙 등

새로운 앨범커버와 함께 발매되는 총 33트랙 수록
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition)"

Customers who bought "Frozen OST (Korean Special Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hyolyn also bought titles featuring these artists:

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.