Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FTIsland Mini Album Vol. 8 - Lock Up + Poster in Tube

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

FTIsland is back! Following Min Hwan's military discharge, FTIsland starts a new phase of their music journey with their eighth mini-album! Hong Gi, Jae Jin and Min Hwan bring title track "Unthinkable" in their new record Lock Up.

This edition comes with a 104-page booklet, a folding postcard, a random metal photo card and a random selfie photo card.

This version also comes with a poster in a protective tube. Album and poster shipments may arrive at different times.

© 2021-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: FTIsland Mini Album Vol. 8 - Lock Up + Poster in Tube FTIsland Mini Album Vol. 8 - Lock Up + Poster in Tube FTIsland Mini Album Vol. 8 - Lock Up + Poster in Tube FTIsland Mini Album Vol. 8 - Lock Up + Poster in Tube FT아일랜드 미니앨범 8집 - Lock Up + 지관통 포스터
Singer Name(s): FTIsland FTIsland FTIsland FTIsland (エフティ・アイランド) 에프티 아일랜드
Release Date: 2021-12-15
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: FNC Entertainment (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108863772

Product Information / Track List

FT아일랜드 미니앨범 8집 - Lock Up

1. 말이 안 돼 (Unthinkable)
2. Beautiful
3. 뻔한 스토리 (Obvious)
4. Bones
5. Set Me Free

FT아일랜드 여덟 번째 미니 앨범 ‘LOCK UP’
FT아일랜드가 담아낸 이별의 기억, 신곡 ‘말이 안 돼 (Unthinkable)’

밴드 FT아일랜드가 2년 2개월 만에 새 앨범 ‘LOCK UP’으로 돌아온다.

FT아일랜드의 여덟 번째 미니 앨범 ‘LOCK UP’은 이별 후 연인과의 기억을 판도라의 상자에 가둬버린, 아픈 사랑의 순간을 그려냈다. 이별에 직면한 순간부터 다시 사랑을 다짐하는 순간까지 복잡한 사랑의 감정을 보여준다.

타이틀곡 ‘말이 안 돼 (Unthinkable)’는 사랑하는 이와의 이별을 받아들이고 싶어도 인정할 수 없는 현실적인 심정을 담아낸 곡이다. 리드보컬 이홍기의 호소력 짙은 보이스가 애절한 곡 분위기와 맞물려 듣는 이들에게 깊은 감동을 선사한다.

*앨범 사양

- 포토북 + 띠지 : 152mm x 210mm / 1종(104p)

- CD : 118mm x 118mm / 1종

- 폴딩 엽서 : 300mm x 150mm / 1종 삽입

- 매탈 포토카드 : 50mm x 70mm / 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- 셀카 포토카드 : 55mm x 85mm / 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- 초도 한정 포스터 : 600mm x 420mm / 1종 증정
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "FTIsland Mini Album Vol. 8 - Lock Up + Poster in Tube"

MAMAMOO+ - ACT 1, SCENE 1 BamBam - Sour & Sweet Billlie - the Billage of perception: chapter three 2022 Monsta X [NO LIMIT] TOUR in SEOUL Kai - Rover 2PM: Lee Jun Ho - 2022 Fan-Con 'Before Midnight' OnlyOneOf - seOul cOllectiOn
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.