Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (Japan Version) 鋼之鍊金術師 Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (日本版) 钢之炼金术师 Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (日本版) 鋼の錬金術師 Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (日本版) Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2009-10-14
Publisher Product Code: SVWC-7655
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Aniplex
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1020683863

Product Information / Track List

TBSテレビ系アニメ『鋼の錬金術師 FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST』のオリジナル・サウンドトラック。NHKテレビ大河ドラマ『風林火山』や東宝配給映画『涙そうそう』等の音楽を担当した千住明によるBGM集。
01 Main Theme 〜The Fullmetal Alchemist〜 (3'42)
02 Laws of Alchemy (1'27)
03 again(TV size) (1'39)
04 Nightfall in Central City (2'35)
05 Fire in the Sky (2'25)
06 Clash of the Alchemists (1'45)
07 Lurking (1'20)
08 Mist (2'29)
09 Spiral of Truth (1'25)
10 Mortal Sin (2'12)
11 One is All,All is One (1'39)
12 Requiem of the Brigadier General (2'28)
13 嘘(TV size) (1'31)
14 Lullaby of Resembool (2'13)
15 Interlude (1'05)
16 ホログラム(TV size) (1'39)
17 Far East Suite (1'36)
18 Beneath the City (1'41)
19 Fifth Laboratory (2'45)
20 Fanfare for the Brave (1'28)
21 Trisha’s Lullaby (3'31)
22 Concerto 〜Brotherhood〜 (2'13)
23 Hum of the Streets (1'08)
24 Beyond the Walls (3'38)
25 Next Chapter (2'28)
26 Home 〜en route to Resembool〜 (1'14)
27 Lapis Philosophorum (2'58)
28 Happiness 〜Requiem from “The Blind Alchemist”〜 (2'04)
29 Home 〜a house on the hill〜 (2'03)
30 Overture 〜Brotherhood〜 (2'17)
31 LET IT OUT(TV size) (1'30)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Fullmetal Alchemist Original Soundtrack 1 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

SixTONES - Neiro Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 NiziU Live with U 2023 “COCO! nut Fes.” -Stadium Special- in ZOZO Marine Stadium Ado - Mars Japanese ACG Visual & Guide Book Selection Utada Hikaru -  SCIENCE FICTION YOASOBI - Biri-Biri
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.