Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version)

Dua Lipa (Singer)
Our Price: US$32.29
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version) Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version) Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version) Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version) Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version)
Singer Name(s): Dua Lipa (Singer) Dua Lipa (Singer) Dua Lipa (Singer) デュア・リパ (Singer) Dua Lipa (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-11-27
UPC Code: 190295142193
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097511615

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. Future Nostalgia
02. Don't Start Now
03. Cool
04. Physical
05. Levitating
06. Pretty Please
07. Hallucinate
08. Love Again
09. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Levitating feat. Dababy

CD 2
01. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix)
02. Cool (Jayda G Remix)
03. Good in Bed (Zach Witness & Gen Hoshino Remixes)
04. Pretty Please (Midland Refix)
05. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix)
06. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
07. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
08. Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Edit)
09. Levitating (Feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix]
10. Hallucinate (MR Fingers Deep Stripped Mix)
11. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended]
12. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
13. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix)
14. Physical (Feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix]
15. Kiss and Make Up (Remix)
16. That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
17. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Future Nostalgia (2CD) (EU Version)"

EVERGLOW - Return of the Girl Jeon Somi - XOXO Hwa Sa - Guilty Pleasure NCT - Universe Loona - Not Friends Annual Clearance Monsta X - NO LIMIT
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.