By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

G.U.T.S (Singer) | A-yue Chang (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer)
Our Price: US$46.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 2015, rocker A-yue Chang, rapper MC Hotdog and hip-hop trio MJ116 started hip-hop group G.U.T.S. and brought their first world tour to various cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, New York and London. On December 19, G.U.T.S. relocated the hip-hop party to Taipei Arena. Kicking off with hit jams Fly Out, Fresh Gang and Rap Star, the concert also features the new song Coming Home and different solo stages including "No Breakfast for Hip-Hoppers" by MC Hotdog and MJ116's Muta, and the special version of "Yearning Is a Kind of Sickness" by A-yue and MJ116's E-so. In the "Party Time" session, the group also performed MC Hotdog's classic "I Love Taiwanese Girls," "High High Life" and "The Hotdog Crew."
© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (Blu-ray) 台北小巨蛋 日落黑趴 (Blu-ray) 台北小巨蛋 日落黑趴 (Blu-ray) 台北小巨蛋 日落黑趴 (Blu-ray) - 兄弟本色 G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): G.U.T.S (Singer) | A-yue Chang (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer) 兄弟本色 (Singer) | 張震嶽 (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | 頑童MJ116 (Singer) 兄弟本色 (Singer) | 张震岳 (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | 顽童MJ116 (Singer) G.U.T.S (Singer) | 張震嶽 (チャン・チェンユエ) (Singer) | MC Hotdog (MCホットドッグ) (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer) G.U.T.S (Singer) | A-yue Chang (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-08-19
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Picture Format: [HD] High Definition What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Rock Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1051539105

Product Information / Track List

兄弟本色 G.U.T.S
張震嶽 X MC HotDog X 頑童MJ116


01. Fly Out
02. RapStar+就讓我來Rap
03. Fresh Gang
04. 離開
05. 安可
06. 撒旦
07. 地痞
08. 質感老鄉
09. 貧民百萬歌星
10. 不吃早餐才是一件很嘻哈的事
11. 我的生活II
12. 差不多先生
13. Jungle
14. South Side
15. 偷客兄
16. I am a Rapper
17. 脫罪
18. 超大行李
19. 思念是一種病
20. Coming Home
21. 雙手插口袋
22. Just Believe
23. Watch Me Do It
24. DJ Muta pk DJ正男
25. 我愛台妹
26. 自由
27. 壞鄰居
28. Super Duper
29. 嗨嗨人生
30. 哈狗幫

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (Blu-ray)"

  • Version
    Product Title
    Our Price
  • Taiwan Version
    G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (2DVD) DVD Region All
    Usually ships within 7 to 14 days

Customers who bought "G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring G.U.T.S also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Chasing the Dragon II: Wild Wild Bunch The Grand Grandmaster Weathering With You Kim Woo Seok - 1st Desire: Greed Twice - More & More Baek Hyun - Delight King & Prince - Mazy Night
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.