By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Endy Chow (Singer)
Our Price: US$69.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Endy Chow unveils his own music galaxy to his fans! The Hong Kong singer-songwriter held his Galactica Concert 2017 for five days in December 2017 and January this year. He kicked off the concert with a prelude called Arrival, then officially started with "Won't Return Home in This Life." During the concert, Endy performed most of his hit plugs including "Underground Street," Children Song, "Invincible" and "Love is Colder than Death." The live version of his acclaimed trilogy – "Sometimes," "Reunion" and "Stardust" – can also be found in this CD set! Endy finally wrapped up the concert with "Rolls Royce," his duet with HOCC, and the solo version of his hit Mu Hei.
© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray) Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray) Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray) Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray) Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Endy Chow (Singer) 周國賢 (Singer) 周国贤 (Singer) 周國賢(エンディ・チャウ) (Singer) Endy Chow (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2018-12-28
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Picture Format: [HD] High Definition What is it?
Sound Information: DTS-HD Master Audio
Other Information: Blu-ray
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: WOW Music (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070989109

Product Information / Track List

周國賢Galactica Sample Return
Endy Chow in concert 2017「銀河鐵道之夜」 – BLU RAY

01. Opening/Prelude
02. 今生不回家
03. 消化不良
04. 大躍進
05. 退化論
06. 好世代
07. 張氏情歌
08. 地下街
09. 陽光燦爛的日子
10. 每一個晚上+第一次
11. 永遠太遠
12. 漢城沉沒了
13. 告一段落
14. 最終幕
15. 回去哪要時光機
16. Children Song
17. 理智與感情
18. 失散時光
19. 不敵
20. 天馬行空
21. 登陸日
22. 我們都不是無辜的
23. 愛比死更冷
24. 14天
25. 有時
26. 重逢
27. 星塵
28. 在天之靈
29. 極樂
30. 我是個地球人
31. 勞斯・萊斯
32. 目黑
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Galactica Sample Return - Endy Chow in concert 2017 (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Endy Chow also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Park Bom - Spring Monsta X - Shoot Out Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.