By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Girls' Generation: Tae Yeon Album Vol. 2 Repackage - Purpose (Random Version)

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$9.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Tae Yeon once again amazed fans last year with her powerful vocals in the chart-topping album Purpose. The vocal queen now brings the repackage of her second album! (Purpose) adds three new tracks: "Dear Me, "My Tragedy" and "Drawing Our Moments."

This edition includes a 152-page booklet, a postcard set and a random photo card.

This album is released in two versions with different covers. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Girls' Generation: Tae Yeon Album Vol. 2 Repackage - Purpose (Random Version) Girls' Generation: Tae Yeon Album Vol. 2 Repackage - Purpose (Random Version) Girls' Generation: Tae Yeon Album Vol. 2 Repackage - Purpose (Random Version) テヨン 2ndアルバム リパッケージ - Purpose (ランダムバージョン) 태연 정규앨범 2집 리패키지 - Purpose (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Tae Yeon (Girls' Generation) 太妍 (少女時代) 太妍 (少女时代) テヨン (少女時代) 태연 (소녀시대)
Release Date: 2020-01-17
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087008605

Product Information / Track List

태연 정규앨범 2집 리패키지 - Purpose (랜덤 버전)

01 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
02 월식 (My Tragedy)
03 Here I Am
04 불티 (Spark)
05 Find Me
06 Love You Like Crazy
07 하하하 (LOL)
08 Better Babe
09 Wine
10 Do You Love Me?
11 City Love
12 Gravity
13 너를 그리는 시간
(Drawing Our Moments)
14 Blue
15 사계 (Four Seasons)

‘믿고 듣는 보컬퀸’ 태연, 정규 2집 리패키지 ‘Purpose’ 1월 15일 발매
신곡 3곡 추가 수록! 다채로운 매력 예고!

소녀시대 태연(에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)이 1월 15일 정규 2집 리패키지 앨범 ‘Purpose’(퍼포즈)를 발매, ‘믿고 듣는 보컬퀸’의 파워를 다시 한 번 입증한다.

태연의 리패키지 앨범 ‘Purpose’는 지난 2019년 10월 발매된 정규 2집에 수록된 12곡에 신곡 3곡을 추가한 총 15개 트랙으로 구성되어 있어, 음악 팬들의 관심을 집중시킬 전망이다.

앞서 태연은 정규 2집 ‘Purpose’로 각종 음원, 음반 차트 1위는 물론, 아이튠즈 톱 앨범 차트 전 세계 21개 지역 1위로 한국 여자 솔로 가수 앨범 사상 최다 1위를 달성하며 폭발적인 화력을 입증한 바 있어, 이번 앨범에도 뜨거운 관심이 집중될 것으로 보인다.

더불어 태연은 소녀시대 활동으로 글로벌한 인기를 얻은 것은 물론, 솔로 가수로서도 장르를 가리지 않는 소화력과 탄탄한 가창력으로 막강한 음원 파워를 보여주며 ‘만능 보컬리스트’로 자리매김한 만큼, 새롭게 선사할 음악 감성이 더욱 기대를 모은다.

1. 커버 2 종 : Purple Ver. / Beige Ver.
2. 북클릿 1종 (152p, 버전별 동일)
3. 엽서세트 : 1종 증정
(버전별 이미지 상이)
4. 포토카드 : 2종 중 랜덤 1종 증정
(버전별 이미지 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Girls' Generation: Tae Yeon Album Vol. 2 Repackage - Purpose (Random Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.