By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Great Wall My Love Original Soundtrack (China Version)

Ceng Yan (Singer)
Our Price: US$11.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Great Wall My Love Original Soundtrack (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Great Wall My Love Original Soundtrack (China Version) 追愛 電影原聲帶 (中國版) 追爱 电影原声带 (中国版) 追愛 OST (中国版) Great Wall My Love Original Soundtrack (China Version)
Singer Name(s): Ceng Yan (Singer) 曾檐 (Singer) 曾檐 (Singer) 曾檐(ツォン・イェン) (Singer) Ceng Yan (Singer)
Release Date: 2011-12-20
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: China
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pacific Music & Video Co.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025901367

Product Information / Track List

01. 主題歌《追Love》 演唱:曾檐
02. 片尾歌《有一段緣》 演唱:曾檐 佟大為
03. 插曲《窗花》哼唱版 演唱:曾檐
04. 插曲《又唱長城謠》 演唱:曾檐
05. 插曲《幸運數字》 演唱:曾檐
06. 配樂《夢之鄉》
07. 配樂《痛》
08. 配樂《別》
09. 插曲《窗花》 演唱:曾檐
10. 配樂《憶》
11. 配樂《幸運數字》哼唱聲版 演唱:曾檐
12. 配樂《希望》
13. 配樂《真》
14. 配樂《逐》
15. 配樂《神秘的小動物》
16. 配樂《魅》
17. 配樂《愛語》
18. 配樂《疑》
19. 配樂《惜》
20. 配樂《雁門關》
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Related Items

Hins Cheung - Senses Inherited Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live Jolin Tsai - Ugly Beauty Leo Ku - Victoria One Tiffany - Lips on Lips Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Jackie Chan - Jackie Chan
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.