Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (Hong Kong Version)

Kenny Rogers (Singer)
Our Price: US$40.99
List: US$105.59 Save: US$64.60 (61%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (Hong Kong Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (Hong Kong Version) Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (香港版) Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (香港版) Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (香港版) Greatest Love Songs (3 Vinyl LP) (Hong Kong Version)
Singer Name(s): Kenny Rogers (Singer) Kenny Rogers (Singer) Kenny Rogers (Singer) Kenny Rogers (Singer) Kenny Rogers (Singer)
Release Date: 2015-10-09
Disc Format(s): LP, CD
Other Information: 3 Vinyl LP
Package Weight: 1000 (g)
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: Evosound
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1045586783

Product Information / Track List

The best-selling collection, ‘Greatest Love Songs’ from
American pop-country icon Kenny Rogers is finally
released vinyl. This enduring collection of thirty of
the best-known love songs perfectly showcases the
magnetic and enchanting voice of Kenny Rogers. With
cutting done in the UK and manufacturing in 180gram
high quality vinyl made in Germany this limited edition
release is sure to be a collectors item.

• Triple 180 gram luxury vinyl
• Made in Germany
• Numbered Limited Edition

Side A
1. Through the Years
2. Lady
3. You Are So Beautiful
4. I Swear
5. I Will Always Love You

Side B
1. Love Me Tender
2. Unchained Melody
3. You Light Up My Life
4. The Wind Beneath My Wings
5. I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You

Side C
1. When I Fall In Love
2. Somewhere My Love
3. You Send Me
4. Crazy
5. Unforgettable

Side D
1. Endless Love
2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
3. Evergeen
4. She Believes In Me
5. Always

Side E
1. As Time Goes By
2. Love is a Many Splendored Thing
3. It Had to Be You
4. Misty
5. I Only Have Eyes For You

Side F
1. My Funny Valentine
2. Always and Forever
3. Stardust
4. When a Man Loves a Woman
5. You Decorated My Life
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Mike Tsang Debut Album MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 GOT7 EP Album - GOT7 NCT Dream - Beatbox RubberBand Official Merchandise Showbiz Spy Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.