Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho OST (KBS TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho OST (KBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Gumiho, or nine-tailed fox spirits that can take human form, are taking over Korean television in summer 2010 with SBS airing My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox and KBS airing Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho. Han Eun Jung (Cinderella Man) stars as the eponymous gumiho looking for revenge in the period drama. After getting betrayed by her husband, San Daek wants only to quietly raise her daughter away from human eyes. As her daughter begins to gain powers and shape-shift, it becomes increasingly difficult to keep their identities a secret, leading to tragedy and revenge.

Choi Chul Ho, the composer of Chuno theme song "Stigma", serves as the music director for the soundtrack of Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho. R&B singer Lisa sings the drama's theme song "Tears of Blood". She's joined on the soundtrack by Ilac, Morae, and Just.

© 2010-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho OST (KBS TV Drama) Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho OST (KBS TV Drama) Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho OST (KBS TV Drama) 九尾狐 ヨウヌイ伝 韓国ドラマOST (KBS) 구미호 여우누이뎐 OST (KBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lisa | Ilac | Just 韓國電視原聲 | Lisa | Ilac | Just 韩国电视原声 | Lisa | Ilac | Just 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Lisa (リサ) | ilac(イラック) | Just (ジャスト) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 리사 | 일락 | 저스트
Release Date: 2010-08-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: T Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023045032

Product Information / Track List

구미호 여우누이뎐 OST (KBS TV 드라마)

01. 피눈물 - 리사
02. 상사 - 모래
03. 아픈 목소리 - 일락
04. 아니랍니다 - 저스트
05. 소호령
06. 검둥개야
07. 송곳니
08. 만월곡
09. 방울소리
10. 한
11. 몽유도
12. 반딧불이야 반딧불이야
13. 여우구슬
14. 길섶, 가슴섶

"KBS 납량 미니시리즈 구미호 여우누이뎐 OST"

이 드라마 앨범의 곡들은 여우보다 더 간교하고 탐욕스러운 인간에 대한 사랑과 배신, 복수들을 노래로 표현하였고, 국내 가수 중 최고의 가창력 소유자들이 참여하고 있다.
"피눈물” 리사, “상사” 모래, “아픈 목소리” 일락, “아니랍니다” 저스트가 함께함.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho OST (KBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet Twice - Merry & Happy DAY6 - Moonrise Pentagon  - Demo_02 GOT7 - 7 for 7 Present Edition Astro Dream Part 2 2018 G-Dragon Concert Act III: M.O.T.T.E in Seoul
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.