Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OST (2CD) (Version A) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$52.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Descendants of the Sun screenwriter Kim Eun Sook and director Lee Eun bok join hands again for their second collaboration Guardian: The Lonely and Great God (a.k.a. Goblin). One of the highest-rated cable dramas, tvN's fantasy rom-com tells the fateful tale of an immortal goblin and a high school girl who can see ghosts. Kim Shin (Gong Yoo) was an invincible general of the Goryeo dynasty who was killed by the King, and turned into a goblin. His eternal life can end only when he finds a bride who can pull out the sword impaled in his chest. Hundreds of years later, he encounters Ji Eun Tak (Kim Go Eun), an optimistic high school girl who claims to be his bride.

The soundtrack of Guardian: The Lonely and Great God includes EXO member Chan Yeol and Punch's duet Stay with Me, indie duo 10cm's "My Eyes," Swedish indie pop musician Lasse Lindh's Hush, Crush's Beautiful, Eddy Kim's "You Are So Beautiful," Sam Kim's Who Are You, Sistar member So You's I Miss You, singer-songwriter Jung Joon Il's "First Snow," Ailee's "I Will Go to You Like the First Snow," Urban Zakapa's "Wish," April 2nd vocalist Kim Kyung Hee's And I'm Here and Stuck in Love, Han Su Ji's Winter Is Coming, Mamamoo's Love and the duet Heaven by Roy Kim and acoustic pop duo Ggotjam Project's vocalist Kim EZ.

This edition comes with a photobook, a lyric book, a flip book, sticky notes with printed autograph and Gong Yoo's narrations.

© 2017-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OST (2CD) (Version A) (Taiwan Version) 孤單又燦爛的神 - 鬼怪 韓劇原聲帶 (命中注定豪華精裝典藏A版) (台灣版) 孤单又灿烂的神 - 鬼怪 韩剧原声带 (命中注定豪华精装典藏A版) (台湾版) 孤單又燦爛的神 - 鬼怪 韓劇原聲帶 (命中注定豪華精裝典藏A版) (台湾版) Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OST (2CD) (Version A) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Punch 韓國電視原聲 | Punch 韩国电视原声 | Punch 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Punch 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 펀치
Release Date: 2017-02-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057093208

Product Information / Track List

tvN 曠世愛情神劇

孔劉+李棟旭 死鬼CP魅力DOUBLE雙面桌上型印刷簽名寫真立牌便利貼

1. 橫掃台灣各大音源榜,蟬聯KKbox等各大數位榜單冠軍的冠軍單曲EXO Chan Yeol、Punch 演唱《Stay With Me》、Crush 演唱《Beautiful》及Ailee、10cm 、韶宥、ROY KIM、MAMAMOO等實力唱將演唱16首主題曲、插曲,另收錄劇中經典演奏曲
2. 孔劉親自錄製口白收錄於專輯中,將令劇迷在電視劇結束後仍能永久保留回味無窮!!

1. 豪華精裝典藏盒(AB兩版不同封面!)
2. 2CD [與韓版相同] 送給劇迷最好的禮物,專輯中將收錄孔劉親自錄製的口白!
3. 孔劉、李棟旭…等主演花絮側拍照及未公開照片寫真集、歌詞本 [與韓版相同]
4. 手翻動畫書 FLIP BOOK (AB兩版不同封面&內容!) [與韓版相同]
5. 台灣獨占贈品: 孔劉+李棟旭 死鬼CP魅力DOUBLE雙面桌上型印刷簽名寫真立牌便利貼

CD 1
01. Round and round(feat. 韓秀芝) - Heize
02. Stay With Me - CHAN YEOL, PUNCH
03. 只有我看得見 - 10cm
04. Hush - Lasse Lindh
05. Beautiful - Crush
06. 就說你很漂亮 - Eddy Kim
07. Who are you - Sam Kim
08. I miss you - 韶宥
09. 初雪 - Jung Joonil
10. 如初雪般走向你 - Ailee
12. HEAVEN - Roy Kim, Kim EZ(Ggotjam project)
14. And I'm here(恩倬之歌) - Kim Kyunghee (April 2nd)
15. Winter is coming - Han Suji
16. Stuck in love - Kim Kyunghee (April 2nd)

CD 2
01. Dark walk
02. 蝴蝶
03. 初戀
04. 如果開門走出去
05. 恩倬的華爾滋
06. 閃亮亮的風
07. 海濱小屋
08. 時間暫停的時候
09. 就那樣活了百年的某一天 [口白]
10. 失憶
11. 專屬他們的時間
12. 武神之劍
13. 我看到的未來果然是真的 [口白]
14. 吹著口哨
15. 三神與德華
16. 諸神的盛宴
17. 祈禱
18. 希望我能以那個藉口一直活著
19. Warriors song (April 2nd)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OST (2CD) (Version A) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OST (2CD) (Version A) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Punch also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.