By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$94.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (普通版)(日本版) H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (普通版)(日本版) H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (通常盤)(日本版) H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): TUBE TUBE TUBE TUBE 튜브
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-10-02
Publisher Product Code: AIXL-118
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075925900

Product Information / Track List

[アーティスト/ キャスト]


2 My sunny day
3 茅ヶ崎Pipeline
4 センチメンタルに首ったけ
5 春畑 Solo(September Ocean~Midnight Snow)
6 月光
7 ナデシコ
8 冬の海岸通り
9 君となら
10 松本 Solo
11 雨の日の過ごし方~いつも、いつまでも
12 サンキュー
13 真夏へCount Down
14 角野 Solo(Back To Good Days)
15 あの時君は若かった
16 Twist And Shout
17 街の灯り
18 いまさらサーフサイド
19 夏を抱きしめて
21 裸足のラッキーガール
22 前田 Solo(Remember Me) [ENCORE]
23 明日への道 [ENCORE]
24 空と海があるように [ENCORE]
25 青の道標 [ENCORE]
1 Heart of Rock’n Roll
2 ダンス・ウィズ・ユー
3 Beach Time
4 夏の住所はOn The Beach
5 Remember Me
7 あの夏を探して
8 湘南My Love
9 7th
10 前田 Solo(この生命の限り)
11 夕焼けの前に
12 角野 Solo(風の街で)
13 未来まであと5分
14 松本 Solo
15 -Drum Line-
16 春畑 Solo
18 I’m in love you, good day sunshine
19 Only You 君と夏の日を
20 夏が来る! [ENCORE]
21 いただきsummer [ENCORE]
22 Rock On The Way [ENCORE]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "H→R 2017 Winter "Unknown 4" & 2019 Summer "SHR" [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.