We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

H1GHR MUSIC 1st Compilation Album - H1GHR : RED TAPE] & [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE]

Jay Park | Sik-K | pH-1 (Actor) | HAON
Our Price: US$43.99
List: US$59.99 Save: US$16.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

H1GHR Music artists and producers team up for the label's first compilation album! Gray, GXXD, BOYCOLD, Bronze, Mokyo, GooseBumps and Crookid collaborate with other songwriters and producers for the albums H1GHR: RED TAPE and H1GHR: BLUE TAPE. H1GHR: RED TAPE features 14 tracks performed by Jay Park, Sik-K, pH-1, BIG Naughty, HAON, Woodie Gochild, TRADE L, Golden and Parlay Pass.
© 2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: H1GHR MUSIC 1st Compilation Album - H1GHR : RED TAPE] & [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE] H1GHR MUSIC 1st Compilation Album - [H1GHR : RED TAPE] & [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE] H1GHR MUSIC 1st Compilation Album - [H1GHR : RED TAPE] & [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE] H1GHR MUSICコンピレーションアルバム - H1GHR:RED TAPE]&[H1GHR:BLUE TAPE] H1GHR MUSIC 컴필레이션 앨범 - H1GHR : RED TAPE] & [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE]
Singer Name(s): Jay Park | Sik-K | pH-1 (Actor) | HAON | WOOGIE | Boycold (Producer) Jae Beom | Sik-K | pH-1 (Actor) | HAON | WOOGIE | Boycold (Producer) Jay Park | Sik-K | pH-1 (Actor) | HAON | WOOGIE | Boycold (Producer) Jay Park (ジェボム) | Sik-K | pH-1 (Actor) | HAON | WOOGIE | Boycold (Producer) 박재범 | 식케이 | pH-1 (Actor) | HAON | 우기 | 보이콜드 (Producer)
Release Date: 2020-10-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 7 What is it?
Publisher: H1GHR MUSIC
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095379085

Product Information / Track List


01. H1GHR
02. Melanin Handsome
03. How We Rock
04. 뚝딱 Freestyle
05. 4eva
06. Teléfono Remix
07. Closed Case
08. World Domination
09. The Purge
10. No Rush
11. Check My Bio
12. Dance Like Jay Park Remix
13. Team
14. 도착

01. Champagne Diet
02. Me&Bae
03. Selfish
04. Last Song
05. ㄱ에서부터 0에서부터
06. 잠깐만
07. 수고했어
08. Oscar
09. Afternoon
10. End Of The Night
11. Gotta Go
12. RSVP Remix
13. Swing My Way
14. Toast

1st Compilation Album [H1GHR : RED TAPE] & [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE]
2017년 6월 설립한 글로벌 힙합레이블 H1GHR MUSIC RECORDS는 2020년 9월, 레이블의 모든 아티스트, 프로듀서들과 GRAY, GXXD, BOYCOLD, Bronze,Mokyo, GooseBumps, Crookid 의 외부 프로듀서들과의 협업으로 완성된 첫 번째 H1GHR MUSIC 컴필레이션 앨범을 발매한다.
이번 H1GHR MUSIC의 컴필레이션 앨범은 강렬한 힙합사운드 위로 각 아티스트들의 랩 퍼포먼스가 인상적인 [H1GHR : RED TAPE]과 아날로그 사운드를 기반으로 한 부드러운 힙합곡이 주가 되는 [H1GHR : BLUE TAPE]으로 구성되었다.
총 28트랙의 풍성한 구성의 컴필레이션 앨범은 국내외 힙합팬들의 기대에 부응하며, 각 트랙의 높은 완성도로 H1GHR MUSIC의 음악과 메시지에 많은 힙합팬들의 리스펙을 받게 되었다.

[예약판매 시점 구매 음반 관련 가사지 관련 오류 공지사항 (2020.10.15) ]
상품 패키지 내 'RED TAPE' 4번 트랙 <4eva>의 가사지에 참여 아티스트명이 오표기되어 출고되었습니다. 예약판매 시점 구매하신 분들께서는

위 사항 부디 너른 양해 부탁드리며, 이후 추가제작본은 수정되어 진행됩니다. 감사합니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS - Skool Luv Affair Special Addition Moon Bin & San Ha - In-Out Weeekly - We Can TXT - Minisode 1: Blue Hour BLACKPINK - The Album SuperM - Super One Twice - Eyes wide open
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.