Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ha Sung Woon Mini Album Vol. 6 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia

Our Price: US$27.99
List: US$36.99 Save: US$9.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Ha Sung Woon brings his last album before leaving Star Crew Entertainment! Just three months after Select Shop, Sung Woon shows his complex emotions through four tracks in his sixth mini-album Electrified: Urban Nostalgia, including title single Electrified.

This edition comes with an 80-page photobook, a random photo card, a lenticular card, a coloring book, two stickers and a Do Not Disturb sign.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Ha Sung Woon Mini Album Vol. 6 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia Ha Sung Woon Mini Album Vol. 6 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia Ha Sung Woon Mini Album Vol. 6 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia Ha Sung Woon Mini Album Vol. 6 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia 하성운 미니앨범 6집 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia
Singer Name(s): Ha Sung Woon Ha Sung Woon Ha Sung Woon Ha Sung Woon 하성운
Release Date: 2021-11-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Interpark INT (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108513832

Product Information / Track List

하성운 미니앨범 6집 - Electrified : Urban Nostalgia

01 Back to You
02 Electrified
03 Fairy Tale
04 Love Sound (feat. Rauas)

하성운, 미니 6집 발매!
타이틀곡 ‘ Electrified’ 포함 완성도 높은 총 4곡으로 감성을 채운다.

하성운의 미니 6집 으로 3개월 만에 컴백한다.

이번 앨범은 총 4편의 각각 다른 스토리를 담은 앨범으로 타이틀곡 ‘Electrified’와 함께 ‘Back to You’, ‘Fairy Tale’, ‘Love Sound’ 으로 구성됐다.

데뷔 후 지금까지 지나온 날을 회상하며 여러 공간 속 자신을 다시 한번 마주한 하성운.
그 시간을 이겨낼 수 있었던 건 그 길을 함께 걸어주며 옆을 지켜준 팬들이 있었기에 가능하였고 고마운 마음을 담아 4편의 스토리로 새롭게 탄생시켰다.

무엇보다 이 앨범은 누구나 느낄 수 있는 도시인의 복잡한 감정과 내면의 양면성, 그리고 기억을 묘사한다. 이번 미니 6집은 ‘도시의 향수’라는 테마와 함께 하성운만이 표현할 수 있는 앨범을 만나볼 수 있을 것이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Chung Ha - Killing Me Secret Number - Fire Saturday Annual Clearance Loona - Not Friends SF9 - RUMINATION The Boyz - Maverick Jeon Somi - XOXO
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.