Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hakuouki BLU-RAY BOX (SPECIAL PRICE) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$91.19
List: US$95.99 Save: US$4.80 (5%) Expected release date: August 31, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Hakuouki  BLU-RAY BOX (SPECIAL PRICE) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Hakuouki BLU-RAY BOX (SPECIAL PRICE) (Japan Version) 薄櫻鬼 BLU-RAY BOX (SPECIAL PRICE) (日本版) 薄樱鬼 BLU-RAY BOX (SPECIAL PRICE) (日本版) 薄桜鬼 Blu−ray BOX <スペシャルプライス版> Hakuouki BLU-RAY BOX (SPECIAL PRICE) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kuwashima Houko | Toriumi Kosuke | Morikubo Shotaro | Miki Shinichiro | Yoshino Hiroyuki | Otani Kou 桑島法子 | 鳥海浩輔 | 森久保祥太郎 | 三木真一郎 | 吉野裕行 | 大谷幸 桑岛法子 | 鸟海浩辅 | 森久保祥太郎 | 三木真一郎 | 吉野裕行 | 大谷幸 桑島法子 | 鳥海浩輔 | 森久保祥太郎 | 三木眞一郎 | 吉野裕行 | 大谷幸 | 中嶋敦子 | オトメイト Kuwashima Houko | Toriumi Kosuke | Morikubo Shotaro | Miki Shinichiro | HiroyukiYoshino | Otani Kou
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-08-31
Publisher Product Code: GNXA-2305
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1113139625

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
オトメイト (原作) / 桑島法子 (雪村千鶴) / 三木眞一郎 (土方歳三) / 森久保祥太郎 (沖田総司) / 鳥海浩輔 (斎藤一) / 吉野裕行 (藤堂平助) / 中嶋敦子 (キャラクターデザイン) / 大谷幸 (音楽)


映像特典収録/音声特典収録/特典CD 「雪が華のように舞うとき 前編」付


守りたいものあらば、鬼になれ。大ヒットシリーズとなった「薄桜鬼」TVアニメーションシリーズ第1弾全12話のBlu-ray BOXがお求めやすい価格で登場! ――文久三年十二月 - 幕末。父を探しに京を訪れた少女・雪村千鶴は、人斬り集団と恐れられる新選組に出会う。 千鶴の父が研究していた秘薬、その薬によって生み出される血に飢えた化け物たち。薩摩や長州に属する鬼と呼ばれる人外の者たちの存在。そして、千鶴自身の秘密 - 。幕末から明治という激動の時代に武士道を貫き、最期まで『誠』の旗を掲げ続けた男たちと、彼らと共に生きることを選んだ一人の少女の物語。(2010年製作作品) 薄桜鬼 朗読劇「雪が華のように舞うとき 前編」(出演: 桑島法子、三木眞一郎、森久保祥太郎、鳥海浩輔、吉野裕行、遊佐浩二) を収録した特典CDも同梱! ※「薄桜鬼 雪華録~春の夢~」公演にて上演された朗読劇の録音版。※DISC収録内容は、2013年発売「薄桜鬼 Blu-ray BOX [初回限定生産]」(GNXA-1085)と同じものです。
映像特典: 『薄桜鬼』京都番外編、薄桜鬼SSL~前編、ノンテロップオープニング・エンディング、『劇場版 薄桜鬼 第一章 京都乱舞』 予告映像、音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー (第一話: 桑島法子、三木眞一郎、森久保祥太郎 / 第三話: 森久保祥太郎、鳥海浩輔 / 第五話: 飛田展男、鈴木貴征 / 第七話: 遊佐浩二、坪井智浩 / 第九話: 吉野裕行、遊佐浩二 / 第十一話: 三木眞一郎、鳥海浩輔)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.