Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hana Uta (+2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$37.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hana Uta (+2)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Hana Uta (+2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Hana Uta (+2) (初回限定版)(日本版) Hana Uta (+2) (初回限定版)(日本版) Hana Uta (+2) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Hana Uta (+2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): ayadochie ayadochie ayadochie 綾戸智恵 ayadochie
Release Date: 2022-12-06
Publisher Product Code: MYDO-6
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118665271

Product Information / Track List


何気ない日常を大切にしたい。そんなあなたへ。綾戸智恵ニューアルバム。ミュージカル「レ・ミゼラブル」の「I Dreamed a Dream」で幕を開けアリシア・キーズの「If I Ain't Got You」やこの時代にもう一度歌いたかったマービン・ゲイの「What's Going On」、自身のリスタートと重ね合わせた「Let Me Try Again」、スキャットを軽快に聞かせる「Billie's Bounce」、ブルース・ロックに挑戦した「I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know」など、JAZZ、Blues、Gospel、Soul、Pops、バンドあり弾き語りあり、綾戸知恵が65歳でお届けする節目のアルバム! ライナー・ノーツを掲載した38pのスペシャル・ブックレット・パッケージ (サイズ: 140mm×177mm)。

01 I dreamed a dream
02 That’s life
03 Danny boy
04 Louisiana 1927
05 What’s going on
06 If I ain’t got you
07 Billie’s bounce
08 Heritage
09 What are you doing the rest of your life?
10 Let me try again
11 On green dolphin Street
12 You are the sunshine of my life
13 I love you more than you’ll ever know
14 If I had you
15 I can’t stop loving you
16 His eye is on a sparrow
17 Singin’ in the Rain
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

2023-2024 Johnny's Calendars Perfume Live 2021 polygonwave INI - Awakening King & Prince First Dome Tour 2022 -Mr.- LE SSERAFIM - FEARLESS Aimer - Deep down KinKi Kids - The Story of Us
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.