By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Happiness Children Songs Vol.1 (DVD) (Malaysia Version) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$3.49
List: US$8.79 Save: US$5.30 (60%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Happiness Children Songs Vol.1 (DVD) (Malaysia Version) 歡樂童謠 Vol.1 (DVD) (馬來西亞版) 欢乐童谣 Vol.1 (DVD) (马来西亚版) 歡樂童謠 Vol.1 (DVD) (マレーシア版) Happiness Children Songs Vol.1 (DVD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): 四千金 (Singer) 四千金 (Singer) 四千金 (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-11-20
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Metro Muzik Sdn. Bhd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1046844332

Product Information / Track List

01. 兩隻老虎 / 客人來 / 倫敦鐵橋垮下來
02. 不倒翁 / 狼與小孩 / 說哈羅
03. 王老先生有塊地 / 青蛙不吃水 / 上學
04. 生日快樂 / 當我們同在一起 / 小白船
05. 坐火車 / 鄉下老鼠 / 小嗽叭
06. 小毛驢 / 老鷹捉小雞 / 拔蘿卡
07. 小星星 / 郊遊 / 剪拳布
08. 小老鼠 / 蜜蜂做工 / 音階歌
09. 小雨 / 虹彩妹妹 / 放風箏
10. 聖誕老人 / 伊比亞來 / 小皮球
11. 我的家庭 / 頑皮的小貓 / 小小螞蟻
12. 真熱鬧 / 嗎哈哈小羊 / 握緊拳頭
13. 我的媽媽 / 媽媽好 / 小鳥可愛
14. 我的朋友在哪裡 / 棉布 / 豬小弟
15. 快樂的向前走 / 螃蟹歌 / 加油歌
16. 老祖國 / 公雞不見了 / 獵人捉小兔
17. 我愛鄉村 / 小螞蟻 / 鞋
18. 青蛙和小姑娘 / 快樂的小魚 / 造飛機
19. 種稻人家 / 六個銅板 / 瞎子聽鈴
20. 太陽星星月亮 / 蝌蚪變青蛙 / 小青蛙
21. 火車嘟嘟 / 小金魚 / 樹林裡的小鳥
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Happiness Children Songs Vol.1 (DVD) (Malaysia Version)" also bought

Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Twice - Fanfare EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Catherine Full Body BLACKPINK - How you like that Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) My Dear Liar
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.