Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Happy Men (VCD) (Hong Kong Version) VCD

Lopez Sergi (Actor) | Roberto Santiago (Director)
Our Price: US$6.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Happy Men (VCD) (Hong Kong Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Happy Men (VCD) (Hong Kong Version) 愛慾日記 (VCD) (香港版) 爱欲日记 (VCD) (香港版) Happy Men (VCD) (Hong Kong Version) Happy Men (VCD) (Hong Kong Version)
Artist Name(s): Lopez Sergi (Actor) 沙治洛庇薩 (Actor) 沙治洛庇萨 (Actor) Sergi Lopez (Actor) Lopez Sergi (Actor)
Director: Roberto Santiago Roberto Santiago Roberto Santiago Roberto Santiago Roberto Santiago
Release Date: 2007-12-06
Language: Spanish
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Spain
Disc Format(s): VCD
Duration: 90 (mins)
Publisher: Panorama (HK)
Other Information: 2VCDs
Package Weight: 110 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005153977

Product Information

Director: Roberto Santiago


Happy Men is a story about a group of men and women who lose their way while engaging in the search for happiness; happiness no matter what, it does not occur to them to stop and think that perhaps you cannot look for happiness, you just find it. The main characters - the couple made up by Aitana Sanchez-Gaijon and Sergi Lopez - are a marriage in distress. Their relation with friends, family, and colleagues map out the condition of happiness today. But there is a lot more to Happy Men; there's love, sex, blood, break ups, make-ups and even miracle.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Happy Men (VCD) (Hong Kong Version)" also bought

Customers who bought videos directed by Roberto Santiago also bought videos by these directors:

Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Summer Sale Next Purchase Coupon Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 MIRROR Mask
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.