Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 2

Our Price: US$23.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 2 的士夠格REMIX - At the Discotheque Hard Beat II 的士够格REMIX - At the Discotheque Hard Beat II 的士夠格REMIX - At the Discotheque Hard Beat II - 群星 Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 2
Singer Name(s): Hong Kong Various Artists 香港群星 香港群星 コンピレーション (香港) Hong Kong Various Artists
Release Date: 2017-04-19
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 110 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1059412100

Product Information / Track List

At the Discotheque
的 士 夠 格II
------- HARD BEAT ----------

01. Lady Bump –The Wild Cats
02. Raidas Remix 吸煙的女人 /不願置評 /杯中冷巷 - Raidas
03. 俾面派對 (超越03 Live Mix) - Beyond
04. 激光中( ‘94 Yeah) - 羅文
05. 一無所有 - 吳小芸
06. 不羈女神 - 周慧敏
07. Dance All Nite 12'' Remix - 太極
08. 一千個傷心的理由 Greim Mix - 李偉菘、偲菘
09. Don’t Cry For Me貝多芬 … - 王雅文
10. 長恨歌 - 風雲
11. 種籽 Remix - 小島
12. 暴風紅唇12” Remix - 太極
13. Toy Boy - 吳潔梅
14. Kiss Me Kiss Me Baby – Deborah Lee
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 2" also bought

Customer Review of "Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 2"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

June 28, 2017

Are 俾面派對 & 一無所有 (國) Disco songs??? Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10
Remix At The Discotheque II 的士夠格 Hard Beat (53:49) Made In Austria.

01. Lady Bump (英) 3:22 - The Wild Cats (Korean pop group from the 70's) vinyl sound
02. Raidas Remix (吸煙的女人/不願置評/杯中冷巷-Medley) 4:57 - Raidas
03. 俾面派對 (超越 Beyond 2003 Live Mix) 3:38 - Beyond
04. 激光中 ('94 Yeah 版) 3:27 - 羅文
05. 一無所有 (國) 3:12 - 吳小芸 {同 崔健 一無所有 同曲}
06. 不羈女神 4:00 - 周慧敏
07. Dance All Nite (12'' Remix) 5:30 - 太極
08. 一千個傷心的理由 (Greim Mix) 3:40 - 李偉菘、李偲菘
09. Don’t Cry For Me 貝多芬 3:27 - 王雅文
10. 長恨歌 3:10 - 風雲
11. 種籽 (Re-Remix) 4:37 - 小島 Remixed by Leslie Chan
12. 暴風紅唇 (12” Remix) 4:16 - 太極
13. 我愛大樹熊 (Toy Boy) 3:34 - 吳潔梅 (Florence Ng)
14. Kiss Me Kiss Me Baby (英) 2:51 – Deborah Lee

All songs on this CD are sequed into each other, making all the songs worthless. Many vinyl rips & they kept recycling songs from the 2 compliations. Many of the remixes are not "disco" worthy! If you're a HK 80's/90's extended remixes collector like me, just don't waste your money on this. I don't know how many times New Century Workshop can trick me into buying their vinyl rips. There will be a time people will stop buying from them. Get the clean digital masters instead of ripping vinyl with cracking sound.

I didn't listen to the whole CD. So no remarks like vinyl sound doesn't mean that track wasn't from vinyl. The ones I noticed were so obvious in the intro/outro with crackling sound. Also the sequeing was a stupid move, making clean digital masters have a dirty vinyl sound from previous or next tracks.

I was getting this for 我愛大樹熊 (Toy Boy). But they ruined it by the cross-over to the final track. NCW is so inspireless throwing irrelevant tracks for filling the space.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
A-LIN Twins Gin Lee - Live in the Moment Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 We R Mr. Will Pan - illi Annual Clearance
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.