Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat

Our Price: US$23.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 的士夠格REMIX - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 的士够格REMIX - At the Discotheque Hard Beat 的士夠格REMIX - At the Discotheque Hard Beat - 群星 Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat
Singer Name(s): Hong Kong Various Artists 香港群星 香港群星 コンピレーション (香港) Hong Kong Various Artists
Release Date: 2017-02-27
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057614149

Product Information / Track List

重 温 八、九 十 年 代 DISCO 熱 潮
混 音 跳 舞 版
a t t h e d i s c o t h e q u e
的 士 夠 格
德版 CD 全長60分鐘

01. 傳說 Remix– Raidas
02. 壞情人 Dance Mix - 羅文
03. 紅色跑車 12'' Remix -太極
04. 作大 Gossip Mix - 羅文
05. 夜之節拍 12'' Remix - 王雅文
06. 酒杯敲鋼琴 / I'm your friend I'm your lover (Long Mix) - 鄭敬基/ 黃寶欣
07. 吸煙的女人Remix - Raidas
08. 要爭取快樂 (嘥氣) Long Mix – Maria Cordero
09. Anita - 鄭敬基
10. 友誼之光 Disco Remix – Maria Cordero
11. 酒杯再敲琴 2014 - 鄭敬基 Featuring 黃宇希, RAP: 余震東 VO: 黎梓妍
Bonus Track
12. 雨中徘徊 Dance Mix - 鄧麗君
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat"

Customers who bought "Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat" also bought

Customer Review of "Hard Beat Remix - At the Discotheque Hard Beat"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

April 17, 2017

New Century Workshop=Vinyl Rip Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10
Remix At The Discotheque 的士夠格 Hard Beat (54:28)
德版 CD (no indication of Made In Germany, only Arvato on the CD)
All songs on this CD are sequed into each other, making all the songs worthless. Many vinyl rips & they kept recycling songs from the 2 compliations. Many of the remixes are not "disco" worthy! If you're a HK 80's/90's extended remixes collector like me, just don't waste your money on this. I don't know how many times New Century Workshop can trick me into buying their vinyl rips. There will be a time people will stop buying from them. Get the clean digital masters instead of ripping vinyl with cracking sound. I didn't listen to the whole CD. So no remarks like vinyl sound on some tracks don't mean those tracks weren't from vinyl. Also the sequeing was a stupid move!

01. 傳說 Remix 4:06 - Raidas (編 黃耀光)
02. 壞情人 Dance Mix 3:45 - 羅文 (編 林敏驄)
03. 紅色跑車 12'' Remix 5:35 - 太極 (編 盛旦華) vinyl sound
04. 作大 Gossip Mix 3:08 - 羅文 (編 黃尚偉) vinyl cracking sound from trk 03's cross-over/fade
05. 夜之節拍 12'' Remix 4:46 - 王雅文 (編 林慕德)
06. 酒杯敲鋼琴/I'm Your Friend I'm Your Lover-Long Mix 6:00 - 鄭敬基/黃寶欣 (編 杜自持)
07. 吸煙的女人Remix 5:27 - Raidas (編 黃耀光)
08. 要爭取快樂 (嘥氣) Long Mix 4:18 - Maria Cordero (編 杜自持)
09. Anita 3:57 - 鄭敬基 (編 Raymond)
10. 友誼之光/要爭取快樂 (嘥氣)/充滿希望 Disco Remix 4:53 Maria Cordero vinyl sound (編 no credits)
11. 酒杯再敲琴 2014 Mix 3:43 鄭敬基/黃宇希 (Rap 余震東/VO 黎梓妍) (編 DoughBoy)
Bonus Track
12. 雨中徘徊 Dance Mix 4:43 鄧麗君 (編 K.H. Lee)
(=The Ventures - Stranger In Midosuji~Instrumental/歐陽菲菲 - 雨の御堂筋 (日)/歐陽菲菲 - 雨中徘徊 (國))

1&7 Sancity Records Limited
2&4 Sound Wave Records
3 Small Music Co Ltd
5, 6, 8, 9 & 10 The Forward Thinkers
11 Honger Music Venture Ltd
12 The Life Records Limited

群星 - 大話西遊 15/20 Super Re-Mix (1988) {15 persons/20 minutes per side}
Side A
01. 群星 - 大話西遊 Medley 5:32 (編 黃耀光)
02. 鄭敬基/黃寶欣 - 酒杯敲鋼琴/I'm Your Friend, I'm Your Lover Re-Mix 6:03 (編 杜自持)
03. Raidas - 傳說 Re-Mix 4:08 (編 蔣志光 黃耀光)
04. Maria Cordero - 要爭取快樂 (嘥氣) Long Mix 4:17 (編 ??)
Side B
01. 友誼接觸 - 友誼接觸 Re-Mix/Medley 8:45 (編 林伊笙)
02. Raidas - Raidas Re-Mix 6:15 (編 黃耀光)
03. 黃寶欣 - I'm Your Friend, I'm Your Lover Re-Mix 6:15 (編 杜自持)

New Century Workshop - 大話西遊精選 2006
01. 大話西遊 5:32 - 群星
02. 酒杯敲鋼琴/I'm Your Friend I'm Your Lover (Long-Mix) 6:03 - 鄭敬基/黃寶欣
03. 友誼之光 2:00 - Maria Cordero
04. 相識在童年 3:18 - 區瑞強/曾路得
05. Ma Ma I Love You 4:25 - Maria Cordero
06. Anita 4:05 - 鄭敬基
07. 要爭取快樂 (Long-Mix) 4:17 - Maria Cordero
08. 為誰痴心為誰狂 4:05 - 鄭敬基
09. 我行我素 3:38 - Maria Cordero
10. 無言的結局 (現代版) 3:32 - 區瑞強/黃寶欣
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Remakes by Hacken II Sammi Cheng - Nude Eason Chan - C'mon in Annual Clearance We R Mr. A-Mei Chang - Story Thief A-LIN
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.