By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Heize Vol. 1 - She's Fine (2CD)

Our Price: US$40.99
List: US$53.99 Save: US$13.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Three years after her debut, popular soloist Heize finally drops her first full-length album She's Fine! Heize presents an 11-track album that features Simon Dominic, Colde, nafla, JooYoung and DAVII. Sunwoo Jung Ah also took part in producing the fifth track "I Want to Hide." Plus, an instrumentals CD is included in the album so you can enjoy the beautiful melodies!

This edition comes with a 52-page AR Version photobook, a 36-page MR Version photobook, three photo cards, a postcard and a ticket.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Heize Vol. 1 - She's Fine (2CD) Heize Vol. 1 - She's Fine (2CD) Heize Vol. 1 - She's Fine (2CD) Heize 1stアルバム - She's Fine (2CD) 헤이즈 정규앨범 1집 - SHE’S FINE (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Heize Heize Heize Heize 헤이즈
Release Date: 2019-03-21
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072803655

Product Information / Track List

헤이즈 정규앨범 1집 - SHE’S FINE

CD1) Songs
2. 그러니까 (Feat. Colde)
3. 이유
4. Dispatch (Feat. Simon Dominic)
5. 숨고 싶어요 (With. 선우정아)
6. Buddy (Feat. DAVII)
7. 문득 그런 생각이 들어 (Feat. nafla)
8. 너의 나무 (Feat. 주영)
9. knock sir
10. E.T
11. 숨겨둔 편지(empty ver.)

CD2) Instrumentals
2. 그러니까
3. 이유
4. Dispatch
5. 숨고 싶어요
6. Buddy
7. 문득 그런 생각이 들어
8. 너의 나무
9. knock sir
10. E.T
11. 숨겨둔 편지(empty ver.)

괜찮은 날도, 괜찮지 않은 날도 그저 지나가는 중..
그러니까 괜찮아요!

Album Credit
Album Director 헤이즈(Heize)
Producers 헤이즈(Heize), DAVII, 선우정아, 13, Padi, 임민기, 이원석
Recorded by 배소윤
Mixed by Alan Foster @LAFX, 조준성 @Wsound, HZR @HZR
Digital edited by 정유라, 배소윤, 양하정 @tone Studio
Mastered by 권남우 @821sound


-CD: AR/MR Ver. 2종 삽입
-Digipak, Photobook: AR/MR Ver. 2종 삽입
-Photocard: 3종 삽입
-Postcard: 1종 삽입
-Ticket: 1종 삽입(상세 사항은 추후 공지)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Heize Vol. 1 - She's Fine (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Heize also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

The Boyz - Chase BLACKPINK 2020 SUMMER DIARY IN SEOUL KARD - Way With Words Even of Day (DAY6) - The Book of Us: Gluon – Nothing can tear us apart ATEEZ WORLD TOUR THE FELLOWSHIP : MAP THE TREASURE SEOUL Treasure - The First Step: Chapter Two CLC - HELICOPTER
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.