By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$41.25
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

OXT, the digital rock unit formed by Oishi Masayoshi and Tom-H@ck, releases their first original album! Hello New World collects the duo's anime tie-ins, including Hand Shakers opening theme One Hand Message, Prince of Stride: Alternative opening theme Strider's High and their songs for the Overload franchise. It also reveals new songs in a variety of styles ranging from hard rock to ballad.

This edition includes a Blu-ray with music videos and Hello New World making-of video.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): OXT OXT OXT OxT OXT
Release Date: 2018-09-12
Publisher Product Code: ZMCZ-12410
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067021287

Product Information / Track List

初回限定盤/Blu−ray Disc+オリジナルステッカー付

オーイシマサヨシ×Tom-H@ckによるデジタル・ロック・ユニット"OxT"初のオリジナルアルバム! TVアニメ『オーバーロード』シリーズのタイアップ曲などKADOKAWAで獲得してきたアニメタイアップ曲の数々に加え、ハードロックからバラードまで多彩な新曲も収録。初回限定盤のBlu-rayには新曲を含むミュージックビデオを収録予定。オリジナルステッカー封入。オリジナルフォトジャケットA仕様。

1 Introduction」
2 Hello New World」
3 Clattanoia (TVアニメ「オーバーロード」オープニングテーマ)
4 GO CRY GO (TVアニメ「オーバーロードII」オープニングテーマ)
5 Around the world
6 O vs T
7 One Hand Message (TVアニメ「ハンドシェイカー」オープニングテーマ)
8 STRIDER'S HIGH (TVアニメ「プリンス・オブ・ストライドオルタナティブ」オープニングテーマ)
9 Daily-go-round
10 君じゃなきゃダメみたい -OxT ver-
11 Laughter Slaughter (劇場版総集編「オーバーロード漆黒の英雄」テーマソング)
12 MASS FOR THE DEAD (「オーバーロード」ゲームアプリ「MASS FOR THE DEAD」テーマソング)
1 [Blu-ray] Hello New World (Music Clip)
2 [Blu-ray] STRIDER'S HIGH (Music Clip)
3 [Blu-ray] Clattanoia (Music Clip)
4 [Blu-ray] Laughter Slaughter (Music Clip)
5 [Blu-ray] GO CRY GO (Music Clip)
6 [Blu-ray] Hello New World (Making Video)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hello New World (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

KAT-TUN - Live Tour 2018 Cast Dreamcatcher - PIRI Japanese ver Kim Jae Joong - Flawless Love Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 King & Prince - Kimi wo Matteru GFriend - Sunrise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.