Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$97.49
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY](日本版) Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY](日本版) Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY](日本版) Hello! Project CONTDOWN PARTY 2019 GOOD BYE & HELLO!- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hello! Project | Japan Various Artists Hello! Project | 日本群星 Hello! Project | 日本群星 ハロー!プロジェクト | オムニバス Hello! Project | Japan Various Artists
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-05-20
Publisher Product Code: EPXE-5172
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087892290

Product Information / Track List

2019年12月31日から2020年1月1日にかけて、中野サンプラザにて開催されたハロー! プロジェクトのカウントダウンライブ! 第1部、第2部で構成されたライブをBlu-ray2枚組で商品化! ハロプロメンバーの他、第1部では道重さゆみ、第2部では鈴木愛理がサプライズゲスト出演。 <出演>モーニング娘。'19、アンジュルム、Juice=Juice、こぶしファクトリー、つばきファクトリー、BEYOOOOONDS、ハロプロ研修生ユニット、ハロプロ研修生、 Lovelys、道重さゆみ、鈴木愛理 <MC>上々軍団、工藤遥、宮崎由加(※第2部は18歳未満のメンバーは出演しておりません。)

2 絶対アイドル宣言/ハロプロ研修生
3 情熱スパークル/ハロプロ研修生
5 恋のおスウィング/BEYOOOOONDS
6 文化祭実行委員長の恋/BEYOOOOONDS
8 MC
10 MC
11 ふわり、恋時計/つばきファクトリー
12 I Need You~夜空の観覧車~/つばきファクトリー
13 MC
14 抱きしめられてみたい/つばきファクトリー
15 三回目のデート神話/つばきファクトリー
16 今夜だけ浮かれたかった/つばきファクトリー
17 MC
18 LOVEマシーン (アカペラver.)/こぶしファクトリー
19 MC
20 ハルウララ/こぶしファクトリー
21 Oh No 懊悩/こぶしファクトリー
22 開き直っちゃえ!/こぶしファクトリー
23 亀になれ!/こぶしファクトリー
24 MC
25 Fantasyが始まる/道重さゆみ
26 MC
27 瞬間ウォッチャー/道重さゆみ
28 OK!生きまくっちゃえ/道重さゆみ
29 MC
30 「ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの? (New vocal ver.)/Juice=Juice
31 ポツリと/Juice=Juice
32 MC
33 Va-Va-Voom/Juice=Juice
34 微炭酸/Juice=Juice
35 Border line/Juice=Juice
36 Fiesta! Fiesta!/Juice=Juice
38 MC
39 Magic of LOVE/Juice=Juice
40 MC
41 赤いイヤホン/アンジュルム
42 私を創るのは私/アンジュルム
43 恋はアッチャアッチャ/アンジュルム
44 MC
45 全然起き上がれないSUNDAY/アンジュルム
46 マナーモード/アンジュルム
47 人生すなわちパンタ・レイ/アンジュルム
48 46億年LOVE/アンジュルム
49 MC
50 大器晩成/アンジュルム
51 MC
52 LOVEペディア/モーニング娘。’19
53 人間関係No way way/モーニング娘。’19
54 MC
55 KOKORO&KARADA/モーニング娘。’19
56 青春Night/モーニング娘。’19
57 恋してみたくて/モーニング娘。’19
58 人生Blues/モーニング娘。’19
59 Hey! Unfair Baby/モーニング娘。’19
60 I surrender 愛されど愛/モーニング娘。’19
61 ENDLESS SKY/モーニング娘。’19
62 MC
63 みかん/全員
64 MC
65 もういくつ寝るとお正月/全員
2 We Need a Name!/平井美葉・小林萌花・里吉うたの / 小林萌花
3 都営大江戸線の六本木駅で抱きしめて/一岡伶奈・島倉りか・高瀬くるみ・平井美葉・小林萌花・里吉うたの / 島倉りか
4 GIRL ZONE/一岡伶奈・島倉りか・高瀬くるみ・平井美葉・小林萌花・里吉うたの / 島倉りか
5 恋愛奉行/一岡伶奈・島倉りか・高瀬くるみ・平井美葉・小林萌花・里吉うたの / 島倉りか
6 MC
7 初恋サンライズ/つばきファクトリー
8 笑って/つばきファクトリー
9 MC
10 ナインティーンの蜃気楼/つばきファクトリー
11 ハナモヨウ/つばきファクトリー
12 ハッピークラッカー/つばきファクトリー
13 MC
14 Come with me/こぶしファクトリー
15 MC
16 好きかもしれない/こぶしファクトリー
17 アンラッキーの事情/こぶしファクトリー
18 明日の私は今日より綺麗/こぶしファクトリー
19 ドカンとBREAK!/こぶしファクトリー
20 MC(カウントダウン)
21 Hello! のテーマ/全員
22 MC
23 雑煮でケンカしてんじゃねーよ/宮崎由加・牧野真莉愛・川村文乃 / 牧野真莉愛
24 MC
25 Escape/鈴木愛理
26 MC
27 Break it down/鈴木愛理
28 初恋サイダー/鈴木愛理
29 MC
30 エイティーンエモーション/アンジュルム
31 チョトマテクダサイ/アンジュルム
32 MC/アンジュルム
33 ショートカット/アンジュルム
34 ええか!?/アンジュルム
35 有頂天LOVE/アンジュルム
36 MC
37 ロマンスの途中/Juice=Juice
38 生まれたてのBabyLove/Juice=Juice
39 MC
40 「ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの?/Juice=Juice・宮崎由加 / 宮崎由加
41 25歳永遠説/Juice=Juice・宮崎由加 / 宮崎由加
42 MC
43 Wonderful world/Juice=Juice
44 Goal~明日はあっちだよ~ (Album Version)/Juice=Juice
45 MC
46 BRAND NEW MORNING/モーニング娘。’20
47 Password is 0/モーニング娘。’20
48 MC
49 Mr.Moonlight~愛のビックバンド~/モーニング娘。’20・工藤遥 / 工藤遥
50 Oh my wish!/モーニング娘。’20・工藤遥 / 工藤遥
51 MC
52 ムキダシで向き合って/モーニング娘。’20
53 歩いてる/モーニング娘。’20
54 MC
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Fukuoka aespa - Savage Lost Judgment Next Purchase Coupon Eason Chan, Lang Lang, Renée Fleming - I Want … Hospital Playlist Season 2 OST 2022 Japan Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.