Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Here I Am (CD+DVD+Photo Book) DVD Region All

Kelvin Kwan (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Here I Am (CD+DVD+Photo Book)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kelvin Kwan suffered a huge blow to his budding career in 2009 when he was arrested in a drug possession case in Japan. Following the media hubbub surrounding the incident, the Hong Kong singer who debuted in 2006 took a self-imposed hiatus from the music scene to sort himself out. A year later, Kelvin is back a changed man, and apparently also a better artist. His latest album Here I Am proclaims his return to Canto-pop with a desire to make up for wasted time. The main plug "One Year" reveals how he was tormented by the incident and that he feels great remorse for his fault. Notably composed by Kelvin himself, the single's radio chart performance seems to indicate that the media and the listeners are willing to give him a second chance. Also on the album are songs like "Ah Q", "Male Kung Fu Man", "One Step" (theme song to the RTHK television program A Kick to Success), and the Mandarin number "At Least Mother Will Listen".

The bonus DVD is packed with 19 tracks of live footage from Kelvin's recent Here I Am concert, plus a documentary of his time in Taiwan in the last year, in addition to 4 music videos.

© 2010-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Here I Am (CD+DVD+Photo Book) Here I Am (CD+DVD+相集) Here I Am (CD+DVD+相集) Here I Am (CD+DVD+写真集) Here I Am (CD+DVD+Photo Book)
Singer Name(s): Kelvin Kwan (Singer) 關楚耀 (Singer) 关楚耀 (Singer) 關楚耀(ケルビン・クヮン) (Singer) Kelvin Kwan (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-09-22
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 190 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Go East (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023488808

Product Information / Track List

把沉澱過的思緒 化成音符注入整張專輯

作曲由Alex Fung及關楚耀親自操刀

從新出發 唱出心底話

關楚耀《Here I am》音樂會

01. Last Prelude (Instrumental)
02. 回家
03. 阿Q (Icelandic Mix)
04. 一步 (香港電台 “一腳成名 .踏上英超路” 主題曲
05. 一年
06. 男功夫人
07. 夫爾歌
08. 老地方
09. 知恩
10. 博愛
11. 至少媽媽願意聽 (國)
Bonus Tracks
12. 一年 (One take獨唱版)
13. 阿Q (Radio 真摰版)
Hidden Track
14. 一年 (Radio remix)

關楚耀 “Here I Am”音樂會
01. Prelude
02. 阿Q
03. 回家
04. 老地方
05. 一步
06. 至少媽媽願意聽 (國)
07. Medley : 淘汰 (國) / 如果你也聽說 (國)
08. 男功夫人
09. 夫爾歌
10. 王妃 (國)
11. 黑色狂迷 (關楚耀 + Mr.)
12. 想太多 (關楚耀 + Mr.)
13. 如果我是陳奕迅 (Mr.)
14. 知恩
15. 博愛
16. 悲哀代言人
17. 你當我什麼
18. 成功需苦幹
19. 一年
特輯 & Music Videos
20. 關楚耀 出走台灣三百六十五天
21. 阿Q MV
22. 一年MV
23. 男功夫人 MV
24. 博愛 MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Here I Am (CD+DVD+Photo Book)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kelvin Kwan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Related Items

Jam Hsiao - WILD/MILD Jay Fung - In Good Time Cloud Wan - INTRODUCTION to PAIN MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings KOLOR TOUCHDOWN WORLD TOUR 2024 Official Merchandise AGA - AGATHA Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.