We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$22.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hey! Say! JUMP celebrates their tenth anniversary this November. Look back on the group's decade of growth with the commemorative best-of album I/O. The 23-track collection spans from the 2007 debut single Ultra Music Power to their 19th single Over the Top, released this past February.
© 2017-2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (普通版)(台灣版) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (普通版)(台湾版) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (普通版)(台灣版) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Release Date: 2017-08-29
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album /2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061729879

Product Information / Track List

Hey! Say! JUMP出道10週年首張精選輯

將於2017年11月邁入出道10週年的Hey! Say! JUMP發行首張精選輯!以I/O(Input Output)為主題,網羅10年來的所有單曲,是Hey! Say! JUMP的集大成之作。其中隨版本不同,還分別收錄歷年音樂錄影帶、粉絲票選前10名歌曲、為10週年特別製作的2首新曲,是一張完全保存10年間軌跡的超豪華作品!!


普通版(2CD)從出道曲「Ultra Music Power」到 2017年單曲「OVER THE TOP」 共23首單曲全部網羅, 再加上10週年紀念歌曲2首,全部收錄25曲。首批限定封入可替換封面。

CD 1
1. Ultra Music Power
2. Dreams come true
3. Your Seed
4. 冒險騎士
5. 午夜的影子男孩
6. 眼中的銀幕
7. 「謝謝你」~在世界任何一個角落~
9. Magic Power
11. Come On A My House
12. Ride With Me
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hey! Say! JUMP also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.