By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hins (3CD + DVD) DVD Region All

Hins Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$28.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Hins (3CD + DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Revisit ten years of Hins Cheung hits with this four-disc compilation containing 51 songs. The track selection includes his breakout hit My Way and karaoke favorites like "Smiling Forgetting Book," "Lonely Park" "His Story" and more.

This edition includes a DVD with 17 music videos.

© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hins (3CD + DVD) 是時候 (3CD + DVD) 是时候 (3CD + DVD) 是時候 (3CD + DVD) Hins (3CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Hins Cheung (Singer) 張敬軒 (Singer) 张敬轩 (Singer) 張敬軒(ヒンズ・チャン) (Singer) Hins Cheung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2013-12-23
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3CD + DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1034809626

Product Information / Track List

張敬軒 《是時候 3CD+DVD..》

張敬軒 《是時候 3CD+DVD..》
《酷愛》《My Way》之外,誠意奉上軒仔巔峰時期
從未曝光佳作 《溫馨提示》﹑《塵埃落定》,
特別回顧 兩組國際級巨星與軒仔的破天荒合作
《Hate That I Love You》 [with Rihanna]、
《總在我身旁》 [with Secret Garden]
此情此景 只在環球
由《My Way》到《夜機》,一同見證軒仔高飛。

CD 1
01. 溫馨提示
02. 塵埃落定
03. 夜機
04. 我和秋天有個約會
05. Stop The Time
06. 井 (Piano version)
07. 紅
08. Deadline
09. P.S. I Love You
10. 壯舉
11. 惜愛
12. 只是太愛你 (國語)
13. 春秋
14. 婚紗背後
15. 怎麼可
16. Yes & No (Summer Version)
17. 高八度 (王菀之合唱)

CD 2
01. 義不容情 (孫耀威合唱)
02. 留低鎖匙
03. 故園花茶
04. 披星戴月
05. 相對論
06. 單打獨鬥
07. 失戀有獎
08. 無名指的光環
09. 曝光 (Dance Version)
10. 他的故事
11. 櫻花樹下
12. 夜宴
13. 不吐不快
14. Hate That I Love You (粵)(Rihanna合唱)
15. 吻得太逼真 (國語)
16. 酷愛
17. 迷失表參道

CD 3
01. 感情用事
02. 餘震
03. 騷靈情歌
04. 笑忘書
05. 無需要太多
06. 老了十歲
07. 從何唱起 (倫永亮合唱)
08. 過雲雨
09. Hurt So Bad
10. 絕頂愛情 (Duet With Father)
11. 手望 (守望版) (王菀之合唱)
12. 總在我身旁 (國語) (Featuring Secret Garden)
13. 無能為力
14. 春天
15. Blessing (粵)
16. 孤單公園
17. My Way

01. Stop the Time
02. 我和秋天有個約會
03. 井
04. 只是太愛你 (國語)
05. 惜愛
06. P.S. I love you
07. Deadline
08. 壯舉
09. 曝光 (Dance Version)
10. 相對論 (Featuring林子祥)
11. 披星戴月
12. 櫻花樹下
13. 我的天
14. 酷愛
15. 笑忘書
16. 餘震
17. 手望 (守望版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Hins (3CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hins Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing The Untamed OST Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Chan On - Ben Yuan
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.