Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)

Hins Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$13.49
List: US$31.29 Save: US$17.80 (56%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Having established himself as both a high-caliber singer and composer, Hins Cheung amazed the audience with a strong musical repertoire during his first concert series at the Hong Kong Coliseum in April 2008. Fans can now relive his performance with Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live.

This triple-CD release features 34 live tracks including Ardently Love (CD 2 - Track 4), "Tremors", and his classic My Way. Also included are his duets with guest singers including "There Is No Ferris Wheel In Paris" (CD 1 - Track 12) with Ivana Wong, a funky version of "Tremors" (CD 2 - Track 7) with Kelvin Kwan, "Happy Ferris Wheel" (CD 3 - Track 2) with Eason Chan, and "Hallucinatory Sights" (CD 3 - Track 4) with veteran Hong Kong singer Alan Tam.

© 2020-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live (3CD) (Simply The Best Series) 酷愛 張敬軒2008演唱會 (3CD) (簡約再生系列) 酷爱 张敬轩2008演唱会 (3CD) (简约再生系列) 酷愛張敬軒2008演唱會 Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)
Singer Name(s): Hins Cheung (Singer) 張敬軒 (Singer) 张敬轩 (Singer) 張敬軒(ヒンズ・チャン) (Singer) Hins Cheung (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-01-09
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087016393

Product Information / Track List

Simply The Best「簡約再生」系列第7回
(減去過度複雜的包裝,讓難以加印的暢銷唱片 – 得以補存)。
包括: 完整歌曲內容、錄像、文案、歌詞、彩照+設計…
特別訂製進口三碟膠盒size @130 x142 x 17cm

2008年4月 Hins首踏「紅館」騷,連開三場,哄動連場。

CD 1
01. Overture
02. 迷失表參道
03. 透露
04. 追風箏的孩子
05. 斷點 (國)
06. 老了十歲
07. 過雲雨 (國)
08. 騷靈情歌
09. 春天 (國)
10. 明瞭 (國)
11. 手望 (合唱) (王菀之)
12. 巴黎沒有摩天輪 (王菀之)

CD 2
01. Boys and Girls
02. 釋放 (國)
03. 孤單公園
04. 兩座位跑車
05. 遇見神
06. Blessing
07. 餘震 (Funky version) (合唱) (關楚耀)
08. 你當我甚麼 (關楚耀)
09. 朋友二號 (合唱) (鄧健泓)
10. On Fire (Have You Ever?) (國)
11. 酷愛
12. 鍾無艷 (合唱) (謝安琪)

CD 3
01. 陳百強 Medley: i) 偏偏喜歡你 ii) 摘星
02. 幸福摩天輪 (合唱) (陳奕迅)
03. 夕陽無限好 (陳奕迅)
04. 幻影 (合唱) (譚詠麟)
05. 愛在深秋 (合唱) (譚詠麟)
06. 遙吻
07. 笑忘書
08. 我的天
09. 餘震
10. Hurt So Bad (國)
11. My Way (國)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)"

Customers who bought "Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hins Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
ToNick - GOOD TRIP IN BAD DAYS AGA - AGATHA Sodagreen - Daylight of Spring MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Ella Chen - BAD HABITS RubberBand - JUNTOS Wang Yibo Collection
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.