Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live Karaoke (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Hins Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$41.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live Karaoke (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Having established himself as both a high-caliber singer and composer, Hins Cheung amazed the audience with a strong musical repertoire during his first concert series at the Hong Kong Coliseum in April 2008. Fans can now relive his performance with Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live.

This Blu-ray release features 35 live tracks including Ardently Love (Track 23), "Tremors" (Track 33), and his classic My Way. Also included are his duets with guest singers including "There Is No Ferris Wheel In Paris" (Track 12) with Ivana Wong, a funky version of "Tremors" (Track 19) with Kelvin Kwan, "and Happy Ferris Wheel" (Track 26) with Eason Chan. Last but not least, there is another duet called "Hallucinatory Sights" (Track 28) with veteran Hong Kong singer Alan Tam and a making of footage section.

© 2008-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live Karaoke (Blu-ray) 酷愛張敬軒2008演唱會 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 酷爱张敬轩2008演唱会 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 酷愛張敬軒2008演唱會 Karaoke (Blu-ray) Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live Karaoke (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Hins Cheung (Singer) 張敬軒 (Singer) 张敬轩 (Singer) 張敬軒(ヒンズ・チャン) (Singer) Hins Cheung (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2008-12-12
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1013757066

Product Information / Track List


- HD1080製式拍攝
- 全數碼24bit/48kHz錄音
- dts-HD Master Audio 5.1 96/24
- Multi Audio Karaoke

全城一致好評 精彩演唱會全紀錄
全城讚譽 精彩演唱會全紀錄


特別獻唱 陳百強經典之作︰
偏偏嘉歡你 / 摘星

最強嘉賓列陣 傾力合唱
譚詠麟 陳奕迅 謝安琪
王菀之 鄧健泓 關楚耀

* Sound Mix :
- Un-compressed PCM 5.1 16bit/48k
- dts HD master Audio 5.1 24bit/96k
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal 16bit/48k
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke 16bit/48k

01. Overture
02. 迷失表參道
03. 透露
04. 追風箏的孩子
05. 斷點 (國)
06. 老了十歲
07. 過雲雨 (國)
08. 騷靈情歌
09. 春天 (國)
10. 明瞭 (國)
11. 手望 (合唱) (王菀之)
12. 巴黎沒有摩天輪 (王菀之)
13. Boys and Girls
14. 釋放 (國)
15. 孤單公園
16. 兩座位跑車
17. 遇見神
18. Blessing
19. 餘震 (Funky version) (合唱) (關楚耀)
20. 你當我甚麼 (關楚耀)
21. 朋友二號 (合唱) (鄧健泓)
22. On Fire (Have You Ever?) (國)
23. 酷愛
24. 鍾無艷 (合唱) (謝安琪)
25. 陳百強 Medley: i) 偏偏喜歡你 ii) 摘星
26. 幸福摩天輪 (合唱) (陳奕迅)
27. 夕陽無限好 (陳奕迅)
28. 幻影 (合唱) (譚詠麟)
29. 愛在深秋 (合唱) (譚詠麟)
30. 遙吻
31. 笑忘書
32. 我的天
33. 餘震
34. Hurt So Bad (國)
35. My Way (國)
36. Making of
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live Karaoke (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Hins Cheung 2008 Concert Live Karaoke (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hins Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Table For Six LE SSERAFIM - FEARLESS TXT - The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION MIRROR Mask Park Jin Young - Chapter 0: WITH VIVIZ - VarioUS 2023 Chinese Horoscopes
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.