Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hins Cheung X HKCO Live (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$83.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Hins Cheung X HKCO Live (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Originally scheduled to be held in 2019, Hins Cheung X HKCO live concert was eventually postponed to November 2020 due to the pandemic. Hins blended his hit songs with elements of Chinese music, performing the rearranged versions of "Under the Cherry Blossom Tree," "Cruel Love," "A Centennial Tree" and "The Book of Laughter and Forgetting," as well as bringing Chinese classics like "The Tai Chi Master" and "Autumn Moon Over the Calm Lake."

This version also comes with a postcard.

© 2021-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hins Cheung X HKCO Live (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard) 張敬軒x香港中樂團《盛樂》演唱會 (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard) 张敬轩x香港中乐团《盛乐》演唱会 (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard) Hins Cheung X HKCO Live (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard) Hins Cheung X HKCO Live (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard)
Singer Name(s): Hins Cheung (Singer) | Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra 張敬軒 (Singer) | 香港中樂團 张敬轩 (Singer) | 香港中乐团 張敬軒(ヒンズ・チャン) (Singer) | Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra Hins Cheung (Singer) | Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2021-02-10
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Package Weight: 700 (g)
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1099488157

Product Information / Track List

<< 隨碟附送Postcard >>

01. 出場
02. Overture - 春秋 (演奏版)
03. 酷愛
04. Talk
05. 不吐不快
06. 男孩最痛
07. 春秋
08. Outro - 春秋 (演奏版)
09. 藍色薔薇雨 (演奏版)
10. 無忘花
11. 追風箏的孩子
12. Talk.
13. 披星戴月 intro
14. 披星戴月
15. 青春常駐
16. 平湖秋月 (演奏版)
17. 悔過詩
18. Talk
19. 情歸何處
20. Talk
21. 孤單公園
22. Talk
23. 空手而來

01. 太極張三豐 (演奏版)
02. 桃色冒險
03. Talk
04. 故園花茶
05. Talk
06. 笑忘書
07. 只是太愛你
08. Talk
09. 騷靈情歌
10. Talk
11. 雪花抄
12. Talk
13. 櫻花樹下
14. Hurt So Bad
15. Talk
16. 餘震
Bonus track
17. 一生所愛
18. 百年樹木
19. 見或不見

CD 1
01. 出場
02. Overture - 春秋 (演奏版)
03. 酷愛
04. 不吐不快
05. 男孩最痛
06. 春秋
07. Outro - 春秋 (演奏版)
08. 藍色薔薇雨 (演奏版)
09. 無忘花
10. 追風箏的孩子
11. 披星戴月 intro
12. 披星戴月
13. 青春常駐
14. 平湖秋月 (演奏版)
15. 悔過詩

CD 2
01. 太極張三豐 (演奏版)
02. 桃色冒險
03. 故園花茶
04. 笑忘書
05. 只是太愛你
06. 騷靈情歌
07. 雪花抄
08. 櫻花樹下
09. Hurt So Bad
10. 餘震
11. 一生所愛
12. 百年樹木
13. 見或不見

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hins Cheung X HKCO Live (2DVD + 2CD + Postcard)"

IVE - I've IVE Tony Leung Chiu Wai NMIXX - EXPERGO Spring Sale Apink - SELF MIRROR Mask BLACKPINK: Ji Soo - ME
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.