Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hit the Top OST (KBS TV Drama)

Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Hong Kyung Min (Singer) | BoA (Singer) | Yoon Mi Rae (Singer)
Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Hit the Top OST (KBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Cha Tae Hyun returns to the small screen with his directorial debut Hit the Top (a.k.a. The Best Hit)! The actor creates a lighthearted time-travel romcom alongside television director Yoo Ho Jin (2 Days & 1 Night) and screenwriter Lee Young Chul (Potato Star 2013QR3). Set in 1993, the KBS drama starts with the mysterious disappearance of pop star Hyun Jae (Yoon Si Yoon), a talented musician from the famous idol group J2. The missing singer reappears 24 years later and reencounters his manager Gwang Jae (Cha Tae Hyun) and lover Bo Hee (Yoon Son Ha). Much to his surprise, he even has a 23-year-old son (Kim Min Jae)! While learning to adjust to the modern lifestyle, Hyun Jae seeks to unravel the mystery behind his disappearance.

The soundtrack of Hit the Top includes "Beautiful Beautiful" by Punch and rookie singer-songwriter Glabingo, Kim Min Jae and Younha's "Dream," Yoon Mi Rae's "Light in the Sky," BoA and Mad Clown's "Tonight," Block B member Park Kyung's "The Night Sky," Super Junior member Kyu Hyun's If You, Changmo's I Always, T-ara's My Love, Lee Se Young's "Confessing Love with a Song" and "Say It" by J2 (Yoon Si Yoon and Hong Kyung Min). The 18-track soundtrack is produced by Song Dong Woon, the music director behind the soundtracks of hit dramas Descendants of the Sun, Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo and It's Okay, That's Love.

© 2017-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hit the Top OST (KBS TV Drama) Hit the Top OST (KBS TV Drama) Hit the Top OST (KBS TV Drama) 最高の一発 OST (KBS TVドラマ) 최고의 한방 OST (KBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Hong Kyung Min (Singer) | BoA (Singer) | Yoon Mi Rae (Singer) | Lee Se Young (Singer) | Younha (Singer) | T-ara (Singer) | Yoon Si Yoon (Singer) | Mad Clown (Singer) | Kyu Hyun (Super Junior) (Singer) | Kim Min Jae (Singer) | Changmo (Singer) | Park Kyung (Block B) (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | 洪京民 (Singer) | BoA (Singer) | Yoon Mi Rae (Singer) | 李世英 (Singer) | Younha (Singer) | T-ara (Singer) | 尹施允 (Singer) | Mad Clown (Singer) | 圭賢 (Super Junior) (Singer) | Kim Min Jae (Singer) | Changmo (Singer) | Park Kyung (Block B) (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | 洪京民 (Singer) | BoA (Singer) | Yoon Mi Rae (Singer) | 李世英 (Singer) | Younha (Singer) | T-ara (Singer) | 尹施允 (Singer) | Mad Clown (Singer) | 圭贤 (Super Junior) (Singer) | Kim Min Jae (Singer) | Changmo (Singer) | Park Kyung (Block B) (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ホン・ギョンミン (Singer) | BoA (Singer) | t (ユン・ミレ) (Singer) | イ・セヨン (Singer) | ユンナ (Singer) | T-ara (ティアラ) (Singer) | ユン・シユン (Singer) | Mad Clown(マッド・クラウン) (Singer) | キュヒョン (Singer) | キム・ミンジェ (Singer) | Changmo (Singer) | Park Kyung (Block B) (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 홍경민 (Singer) | 보아 (Singer) | 윤미래 (티) (Singer) | 이 세영 (Singer) | 윤하 (Singer) | 티아라 (Singer) | 윤시윤 (Singer) | 매드클라운 (Singer) | 규현 (Singer) | 김민재 (Singer) | 창모 (Singer) | 박경 (블락비) (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-08-10
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061285923

Product Information / Track List

최고의 한방 OST (KBS TV 드라마)

1. 펀치(Punch) & GLABINGO(글라빙고) - Beautiful Beautiful
2. 김민재&윤하 - 꿈은
3. 윤미래 - 젊은 날의 Sky
4. 보아(BoA) & 매드클라운 - 오늘 밤
5. 박경 - 밤하늘
6. 규현 - If You
7. 창모 - I Always
8. 티아라 - My Love
9. 이세영 - 노래로 하는 고백
10. 제이투 - 말해 봐
11. Piano Theme 01 Bossa
12. Don't be silly
13. YA!
14. In Veil
15. New Age Pizz Comic
16. Slow Theme
17. Tension Panpipe
18. Sentimental Day

사랑하고, 이야기하고, 치열하게 고민하는 이 시대의 20대 이야기를 다룬 KBS 2TV 청춘극 '최고의 한방'의 모든 OST가 발매된다.

'최고의 한방'OST 는 KBS '태양의 후예', SBS '달의 연인 - 보보경심 려', '괜찮아, 사랑이야' 등

각종 인기 드라마 OST를 진두지휘한 송동운 프로듀서가 총괄 프로듀싱하여 더욱 완성도를 높였다
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Alchemy of Souls OST Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 JAY B - Be Yourself Xiumin - Brand New Red Velvet: Seul Gi - 28 Reasons NCT 127 - 2 Baddies Stray Kids - MAXIDENT
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.