Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

HoooW Single Album Vol. 2 & Season's Greetings

Our Price: US$21.99
List: US$66.99 Save: US$45.00 (67%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

HoooW 2020 Season's Greetings set includes:
  • Random Close-up Photo Calendar
  • Hard Cover Photo Diary (184p)
  • Random Film Photo Card
  • Bookmark
  • Random Mini Photo Stand
  • Greeting Message Card
  • Fortune Photo Card Set
  • CD Disc (Second Single Album – "Goodbye")
  • © 2019-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: HoooW Single Album Vol. 2 & Season's Greetings HoooW Single Album Vol. 2 & Season's Greetings HoooW Single Album Vol. 2 & Season's Greetings HoooW (ソン・ホヨン、キム・テウ) 2ndシングル & Season's Greetings 호우 (손호영, 김태우) 싱글앨볌 2집 & 시즌 그리팅
    Singer Name(s): HoooW HoooW HoooW HoooW 호우
    Release Date: 2019-12-24
    Language: Korean
    Disc Format(s): CD, PAPER COPY
    Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
    Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1086375476

    Product Information / Track List

    호우 (손호영, 김태우) 싱글앨볌 2집 & 시즌 그리팅

    01. 우린 이제, 우리 그냥
    02. 우린 이제, 우리 그냥 (Inst.)

    HoooW(호우). 두 번째 싱글,
    "우린 이제, 우리 그냥"

    지난 20여 년간 변함없는 우정과 활동으로 팬들의 사랑을 받아온 god의 막내 라인 손호영, 김태우. 지난 8월 유닛으로 새롭게 데뷔한 HoooW(호우)가 올 겨울 감성 발라드 "우린 이제, 우리 그냥"으로 돌아왔다.

    도입부부터 귀를 사로잡는 서정적인 피아노 선율과 손호영과 김태우의 담담하고 절제된 보컬이 어우러진 발라드곡 "우린 이제, 우리 그냥" 은 어반자카파의 박용인이 선배 '호우'를 위해 직접 작곡한 곡이다.
    심플한 멜로디 라인에 마음을 울리는 깊은 사운드, 후반으로 갈수록 더해지는 어쿠스틱 기타, 베이스, 드럼, 스트링 편곡은 사랑과 이별 사이를 지나고 있는 이들의 감정을 한층 더 고조시킨다.
    특히, 노랫말은 김태우가 참여하여, 시간이 흘러 익숙해져 버린 연인들이 마주하는 감정과 생각들을 담아내었다.

    호우는 두 번째 싱글 "우린 이제, 우리 그냥"을 통해 오랜 시간 곁을 지켜온 팬들에게 god 메인보컬들의 차별화된 먹먹한 감성을 선물할 예정이다.

    *앨범 사양

    - 아웃박스: 170X232X50mm

    - 디스크: 1종 삽입

    - 포토 캘린더: 150X190mm / 2종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

    - 포토 다이어리: 1종 삽입 / 184p

    - 필름 포토 카드: 2종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

    - 북마크: 1종 삽입

    - 미니 포토 스탠드: 2종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

    - 그리팅 메시지 카드: 1종 삽입

    - 포츈 포토카드: 4종 삽입
    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Customers who bought "HoooW Single Album Vol. 2 & Season's Greetings" also bought

    Customers who bought titles featuring HoooW also bought titles featuring these artists:

    Yukika - Timeabout, Astro - All Yours Loona Album Reissues SHINee - Atlantis Kang Daniel - Yellow Kang Seung Yoon - Page Stray Kids 1st #LoveSTAY [SKZ-X] Official Goods
    • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
    Cookie Preferences Close

    We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

    These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
    These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
    These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.