Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hoshi Shinichi no Fushigi na Fushigi na Tanpen Drama 2 (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Hoshi Shinichi no Fushigi na Fushigi na Tanpen Drama 2 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Hoshi Shinichi no Fushigi na Fushigi na Tanpen Drama 2 (DVD) (Japan Version) 星新一的不可思議短劇 2 (DVD) (日本版) 星新一的不可思议短剧 2 (DVD) (日本版) 星新一の不思議な不思議な短編ドラマ 2 Hoshi Shinichi no Fushigi na Fushigi na Tanpen Drama 2 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Murakami Jun | Arakawa Yoshiyoshi | Lily Franky | Kaho | Wakaba Ryuya | Nao | Takehara Pistol 村上淳 | 荒川良良 | 中川雅也 | 夏帆 | 若葉龍也 | 奈緒 | Takehara Pistol 村上淳 | 荒川良良 | 中川雅也 | 夏帆 | 若叶龙也 | 奈绪 | Takehara Pistol 村上淳 | 荒川良々 | リリー・フランキー | 夏帆 | 若葉竜也 | 奈緒 | 竹原ピストル | 星新一 Murakami Jun | Arakawa Yoshiyoshi | Lily Franky | 카호 | Wakaba Ryuya | Nao | Takehara Pistol
Release Date: 2022-11-25
Publisher Product Code: NSDS-53458
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1117299095

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
荒川良々 / 奈緒 / リリー・フランキー / 村上淳 / 竹原ピストル / 夏帆 / 若葉竜也 / 星新一 (原作)


放送日:2022年4月5日〜8月16日 NHK BSプレミアム
製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2022


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hoshi Shinichi no Fushigi na Fushigi na Tanpen Drama 2 (DVD) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Reborn Rich OST Twice - READY TO BE Kaho X MC Frenemy Live 2022 Joyce Cheng - Believe Us NMIXX - EXPERGO MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Snow Man - Tapestry / W
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.