Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hospital Playlist Season 2 OST (2LP)

Our Price: US$84.99
List: US$110.99 Save: US$26.00 (23%) Expected release date: October 25, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The 99s are back! Jo Jung Suk (Nokdu Flower), Jung Kyung Ho (Prison Playbook), Yoo Yeon Seok (Reply 1994), Kim Dae Myung (Misaeng) and Jeon Mi Do (Mother) continue to show their strong chemistry as friends, colleagues and bandmates in Season 2 of the high-rating slice-of-life medical drama Hospital Playlist!

The 99s sing several soundtrack songs for the drama, including "In Front of The Post Office in Autumn" by Kim Dae Myung, "I Like You" by Jo Jung Suk, "To You" by Yoo Yeon Seok, "Reminiscence" by Jung Kyung Ho, Mido and Falaso's "Superstar," and their band renditions of some songs. The original soundtrack of Hospital Playlist Season 2 also features "Rain and You" by Lee Mu Jin, original and acoustic versions of "I Like You" by Jang Beom June, "I Love You More Than Anyone" by Twice, "Is It Still Beautiful" by Seventeen, original and acoustic versions of It's My Life by Yoon Mi Rae, "Running in the Sky" by HYNN, and instrumentals.

This edition comes with a lyric paper, a photo stand and a mini bromide.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Information / Track List

슬기로운 의사생활 OST 시즌2 (2LP)

Side A
1. 비와당신 – 이무진
2. 가을 우체국 앞에서 – 김대명
3. 나는 너 좋아 – 장범준
4. 누구보다 널 사랑해 – TWICE (트와이스)
5. 좋아좋아 – 조정석
6. 너에게 – 유연석

Side B
1. 여전히 아름다운지 – 세븐틴
2. 회상 – 정경호
3. It’s My Life – 윤미래
4. 하늘을 달리다 – HYNN (박혜원)
5. Butterfly – 전미도

Side C
1. 슈퍼스타 - 미도와 파라솔
2. 언젠가는 – 미도와 파라솔
3. 비와 당신 - 미도와 파라솔
4. 나는 너 좋아 - 미도와 파라솔
5. 넌 내게 반했어 - 미도와 파라솔
6. 벌써 일년 - 미도와 파라솔

Side D
1. 이젠 잊기로 해요 - 미도와 파라솔
2. 여전히 아름다운지 - 미도와 파라솔
3. It’s My Life - 미도와 파라솔
4. 하늘을 달리다 - 미도와 파라솔
5. Butterfly – 미도와 파라솔

6. Lonely Night – 미도와 파라솔


드라마 ‘슬기로운 의사생활 시즌2’ 아쉬움을 달래줄 OST LP가 우리의 곁에 찾아온다.

지난해 시즌2의 막을 내린 ‘슬기로운 의사생활’은 병원에서 평범한 듯 특별한 하루하루를 살아가는 사람들과 20년지기 친구들의 우정과 케미스트리를 담아내며 많은 사랑을 받았다. 특히나 ‘슬기로운 의사생활 시즌2’ OST는 시즌1에 이어 과거의 명곡들을 재해석하며 진한 향수를 불러일으키고 따뜻한 정서를 느끼게 해주었다.

이번 시즌 2LP는 특별히 디스크 2개를 23곡의 노래들로만 꽉 채웠다. ‘Disk 1’은 OST로 출시된 노래 11곡을 담았고 ‘Disk 2’는 ‘미도와 파라솔’의 드라마 버전인 밴드곡으로만 구성되어 ‘미도와 파라솔’ 팬들에게는 특별한 의미가 담긴 선물이 될 것 같다. 뿐만 아니라 '슬기로운 의사생활' 시즌1에서만 만나볼 수 있었던 '론리 나잇'(Lonely Night)을 전미도의 감미로운 목소리로 완성된 버전으로 트랙에 담아 드라마 종영을 아쉬워하는 팬들에게 좋은 보답이 될 전망이다. 또한 슬의생 5인방의 포토스탠드, 배우 사인이 들어간 미니 브로마이드 1종, 한 장으로 된 두툼한 가사지, 화이트&블루의 컬러 디스크 등이 구성되어 CD와는 또 다른 느낌의 음반으로 소장가치를 높여준다.

아울러 일찍 품절되어 아쉬워했던 슬기로운 의사생활 시즌 1 OST LP가 이번에는 블랙디스크 버전으로 재발매 된다. LP의 특성상 제작기간이 오래 걸리기 때문에 블랙디스크도 한정 수량으로 발매될 예정이니 놓치신 분들은 서둘러야 할 것 같다.

‘슬기로운 의사생활 시즌2’ OST 2LP와 함께 드라마를 그리워하시는 분들에게, OST를 사랑해주신 분들에게 감동이 전해지길 바란다.

- 2LP, 180g, DISK1 Solid White, DISK2 Solid Blue (Made In EU, 미국 래커커팅)
*하드커버 게이트폴드 자켓 (320mm*320mm*16mm)
*가사지 1매
*포토 스탠드 1매 수록
*배우 싸인 프린팅 미니 브로마이드

** 본 LP는 단순 반품은 불가합니다. **
* 알판 컬러는 이미지와 실제 색상이 차이가 날 수 있습니다.
*** 컬러 바이닐은 제작 공정상 색상의 차이나 반점(얼룩)이 발생하는 경우가 있습니다. (불량 아님)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hospital Playlist Season 2 OST (2LP)"

Browse Other Related Categories

2022 Monsta X 6th Official Fanclub Monbebe Fan-Concert - MX AGENT Extraordinary Attorney Woo OST Stray Kids - MAXIDENT The Rose - HEAL Red Velvet: Seul Gi - 28 Reasons EXID - X Ha Sung Woon - Strange World
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.