Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hwarang Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hwarang Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

KBS's coming-of-age period drama Hwarang: The Poet Warrior of Youth focuses on the love triangle among two young elite warriors and a girl from a royal family in the Silla dynasty. Park Seo Joon stars as Moo Myung, a lower-class man who enters an elite group of young warriors called "hwarang." He falls in love with Ah Ro (Go Ara) from the royal family but the huge difference in social status poses an obstacle to their relationship. His romantic rival Sam Maek Jong (ZE:A member Park Hyung Sik), the prince of Silla, also becomes a warrior in order to conceal his royal identity. Trained to be a warrior, the weak prince grows strong and is finally enthroned as King Jinheung. Other warriors include optimistic Soo Ho (SHINee's Choi Min Ho) who is the leader of the other young aristocrats, clever and friendly Han Sung (BTS member V) whose grandfather is the royal family's antagonist, cool and intelligent Ban Ryu (Do Ji Han) and mysterious Yeo Wool (Jo Yoon Woo).

The soundtrack of Hwarang contains the theme song "Even If I Die, It's You" by BTS members V and Jin, Bolbbalgan4's Dream, Sistar member Hyo Rin and Park Seo Joon's versions of "Our Tears," "A Divine Move" by Yang Yo Seop and its acoustic version by rookie singer Kim Ju Na from Produce 101, Han Dong Geun's "Anywhere," "I Can Only See You" by Red Velvet's Wendy and Seul Gi, "Memories of Miracle" by Noel's Jeon Woo Sung, rock musician Jung Dong Ha's "Don't Leave Me Alone and Park Hyung Sik's "I'll Be Here."

© 2017-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hwarang Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 韓劇 花郎 原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 花郎 原声大碟 (日本版) 「花郎<ファラン>」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Hwarang Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yang Yo Seop (Singer) | Hyolyn (Singer) | Park Seo Joon (Singer) | Park Hyung Sik (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Tae Hyung (Singer) | Oh Joon Sung 韓國電視原聲 | 梁耀燮 (Singer) | Hyolyn (Singer) | 朴敘俊 (Singer) | 朴炯植 (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | 臉紅的思春期 (Singer) | 金泰亨 (Singer) | Oh Joon Sung 韩国电视原声 | 梁耀燮 (Singer) | Hyolyn (Singer) | 朴叙俊 (Singer) | 朴炯植 (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | 金泰亨 (Singer) | Oh Joon Sung 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ヤン・ヨソプ (Singer) | Hyolyn (Singer) | パク・ソジュン (Singer) | パク・ヒョンシク (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Tae Hyung (Singer) | オ・ジュンソン 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 양요섭 (Singer) | 효린 (씨스타) (Singer) | 박서준 (Singer) | 박형식 (Singer) | 정동하 정동하 (Singer) | 슬기 (Singer) | 볼빨간사춘기 (Singer) | 김 태형 (Singer) | 오준성
Release Date: 2017-12-20
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-4625
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1063075978

Product Information / Track List

パク・ソジュン主演。パク・ヒョンシク、ミンホ (SHINee)、V (BTS)が共演する青春ロマンス時代劇「花郎<ファラン>」のオリジナル・サウンドトラック! BTSのV&JINが歌う「死んでも君だよ」をはじめ、パク・ヒョンシクの「ここにいるよ」、パク・ソジュンの「互いの涙になって」などキャスト陣が参加した、ファンにはたまらない豪華ラインアップ! 主要キャスト陣のほかにも、「会いたい」「主君の太陽」など話題のドラマOSTに続々と参加し、圧倒的な歌唱力を誇るチョン・ドンハをはじめ、元SISTARのヒョリン、Highlightのヤン・ヨソプ、Red Velvetのウェンディとスルギ、Noelのチョン・ウソンなど多彩なアーティストによる楽曲を収録。また、インスト楽曲も30曲収録し、すでにドラマを見たファンも改めてドラマの余韻に浸ることのできるアルバム。全41曲 (ヴォーカル11曲+インスト30曲)収録。カラーブックレット (ハングル歌詞/フリガナ/日本語対訳)封入。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hwarang Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Hwarang Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Yonezu Kenshi - Chikyugi 2024 Japan Calendars ENHYPEN - You Mr. Children -  miss you King & Prince - Peace Snow Man - Dangerholic Stray Kids - Social Path / Super Bowl -Japanese ver.-
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.