By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$38.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

As Kimura Kaela welcomes the 15th anniversary of her debut, she brings the new album Ichigo. The album features songs created by Chara, Aimyon and Norwegian art rock band Pom Poko as well as her Daihatsu Cast CM song Serendipity. She also collaborated with artist Tondabayashi Ran for the album cover.

This edition includes a DVD.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盘) (日本版) いちご (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kimura Kaela Kimura Kaela Kimura Kaela 木村カエラ Kimura Kaela
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-07-31
Publisher Product Code: VIZL-1610
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074401704

Product Information / Track List


デビュー15周年を迎える木村カエラが放つ、2年9ヶ月ぶりとなるオリジナルアルバム「いちご」が発売! Charaや、あいみょんといった豪華メンバーからの楽曲提供に加え、海外からは、カエラ自身が見つけ出し熱いオファーを行い今回の提供へと繋がった、ノルウェーの奇天烈アートロックバンド Pom Pokoの参加も決定。本人出演のダイハツ「CAST」のTVCMタイアップの新曲「セレンディピティ」収録! ジャケットはアートデレクターにとんだ林蘭を迎えて制作。日常的でありながら毒気もあるポップなヴィジュアルに! 初回限定盤はDVD付き。スリーブケース仕様。

1 Continue / 木村カエラ
2 セレンディピティ / 木村カエラ
3 BREAKER / 木村カエラ
5 曖昧 me / 木村カエラ
6 clione / 木村カエラ
7 ミモザ / 木村カエラ
8 ストレスポンジー / 木村カエラ
9 戦闘的ファンタジー / 木村カエラ
10 ハイドとシーク / 木村カエラ
11 いちご / 木村カエラ

1 Continue (Music Video) / 木村カエラ
2 カエラのドキドキ☆ドッキリ大作戦
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Ichigo (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

BTS - Lights / Boy With Luv Monsta X - Phenomenon King & Prince - koi-wazurai King & Prince Pentagon - Happiness / Sha La La Arashi - 5x20 All the BEST!! 1999-2019 Hey! Say! JUMP - Fanfare!
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.