We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$75.76
List: US$79.75 Save: US$3.99 (5%) Expected release date: December 24, 2020. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) アイドリッシュセブン Second BEAT! 2 (Blu-ray) IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Masuda Toshiki | Yonaga Tsubasa | Kato Tatsuya | Shirai Yusuke 增田俊樹 | 代永翼 | Kato Tatsuya | 白井悠介 增田俊树 | Yonaga Tsubasa | Kato Tatsuya | 白井悠介 増田俊樹 | 代永翼 | 加藤達也 | 白井悠介 | バンダイナムコオンライン | 都志見文太 | 深川可純 Masuda Toshiki | Yonaga Tsubasa | Kato Tatsuya | Shirai Yusuke
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-12-24
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-1532
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095999996

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
バンダイナムコオンライン (原作) / 都志見文太 (原作) / 増田俊樹 (和泉一織) / 白井悠介 (二階堂大和) / 代永翼 (和泉三月) / 深川可純 (アニメーションキャラクターデザイン) / 加藤達也 (音楽)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2020


君となら どんな今日も、超えられる—

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "IDOLiSH7 Second BEAT! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Gin Lee - Dear Secret IZ*ONE - One-reeler / Act IV 2021 Korean Calendars Koda Kumi - angeL + monsteR [MY NAME IS...] Annual Clearance Next Purchase Coupon BTS - Be
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.