By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

IDOLISH7 Vibrato (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$92.62
List: US$97.49 Save: US$4.87 (5%) Expected release date: August 27, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
IDOLISH7  Vibrato (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: IDOLISH7 Vibrato (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled)(Japan Version) IDOLISH7 Vibrato (Blu-ray) (英文字幕) (日本版) IDOLISH7 Vibrato (Blu-ray) (英文字幕) (日本版) アイドリッシュセブンVibrato (Blu-ray) IDOLISH7 Vibrato (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Masuda Toshiki | Kato Tatsuya | Shirai Yusuke 增田俊樹 | Kato Tatsuya | 白井悠介 增田俊树 | Kato Tatsuya | 白井悠介 増田俊樹 | 代永翼 | 加藤達也 | 白井悠介 | バンダイナムコオンライン | 都志見文太 | 深川可純 Masuda Toshiki | Kato Tatsuya | Shirai Yusuke
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-08-27
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-1429
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072940212

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
バンダイナムコオンライン (原作) / 都志見文太 (原作) / 増田俊樹 (和泉一織) / 白井悠介 (二階堂大和) / 代永翼 (和泉三月) / 深川可純 (アニメーションキャラクターデザイン) / 加藤達也 (音楽)




YouTube バンダイナムコアーツチャンネルにて好評配信中の「アイドリッシュセブンVibrato」が遂にパッケージ化! 【Ep1】~【Ep8】まで全て収録した一つのパッケージとして発売!! TRIGGER結成秘話、IDOLiSH7のオフなど本編で描かれなかったアイドルたちの姿が満載! 「NATSU」の思い出ポストカードブック、特製ブックレット、名場面ブロマイド封入。TROYCA撮り下ろし収納ケース、種村有菜撮り下ろしインナージャケット仕様。

映像特典: ノンテロップED 「DESTINY」「PARTY TIME TOGETHER」「NATSU☆しようぜ!」、TRIGGER キャストコメント (※ YouTube にて配信されたものです)、CM・PV集、音声特典: スタッフ・キャストによるオーディオコメンタリー

カラー/(予)/125分/(本編約96分+特典約29分)/DTS-HD Master Audio(5.1ch)・リニアPCM(ステレオ)/AVC/BD50G/16:9<1080p High Definition>・一部16:9<1080i High Definition>/日本語・英語字幕付(ON・OFF可能)/全1巻
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "IDOLISH7 Vibrato (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled)(Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

2019 Hong Kong Book Fair BTS - Lights / Boy With Luv Heize - We Don't Talk Together Twice - Happy Happy & Breakthrough DAY6 - The Book of Us: Gravity The Lady Improper EXO-SC - What a life
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.