Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

If I Stay (2014) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) Blu-ray Region A

Chloe Grace Moretz (Actor) | Mireille Enos (Actor) | Jamie Blackley (Actor) | Joshua Leonard (Actor)
Our Price: US$30.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$3.00 (8%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: If I Stay (2014) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) 如果我留下 (2014) (Blu-ray) (香港版) 如果我留下 (2014) (Blu-ray) (香港版) If I Stay (2014) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) If I Stay (2014) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)
Artist Name(s): Chloe Grace Moretz (Actor) | Mireille Enos (Actor) | Jamie Blackley (Actor) | Joshua Leonard (Actor) | Stacy Keach (Actor) | Lauren Lee Smith (Actor) | Gabrielle Rose (Actor) | Aisha Hinds (Actor) | Chelah Horsdal (Actor) | Liana Liberato (Actor) Chloe Grace Moretz (Actor) | Mireille Enos (Actor) | Jamie Blackley (Actor) | 祖殊亞里奧納 (Actor) | 史戴西基屈 (Actor) | Lauren Lee Smith (Actor) | 蓋柏莉兒羅絲 (Actor) | Aisha Hinds (Actor) | 卓拉荷絲杜 (Actor) | Liana Liberato (Actor) Chloe Grace Moretz (Actor) | Mireille Enos (Actor) | Jamie Blackley (Actor) | 祖殊亚里奥纳 (Actor) | 史戴西基屈 (Actor) | Lauren Lee Smith (Actor) | 盖柏莉儿罗丝 (Actor) | Aisha Hinds (Actor) | 卓拉荷丝杜 (Actor) | Liana Liberato (Actor) クロエ・グレース・モレッツ (Actor) | ミレイユ・イーノス (Actor) | Jamie Blackley (Actor) | ジョシュア・レナード (Actor) | Stacy Keach (Actor) | ローレン・リー・スミス (Actor) | Gabrielle Rose (Actor) | アイシャ・ハインズ (Actor) | Chelah Horsdal (Actor) | Liana Liberato (Actor) 클로이 모레츠 (Actor) | Mireille Enos (Actor) | Jamie Blackley (Actor) | Joshua Leonard (Actor) | Stacy Keach (Actor) | Lauren Lee Smith (Actor) | Gabrielle Rose (Actor) | Aisha Hinds (Actor) | Chelah Horsdal (Actor) | 라이아나 리버라토 (Actor)
Director: R.J. Cutler R.J. Cutler R.J. Cutler R.J.カトラー R.J. Cutler
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-10-19
Language: English, Italian, Polish, Russian, German
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese, Korean, Spanish, Bahasa (Malaysia), Thai, German, Portuguese, Italian , Croatian, Czech, Hungarian, Romanian, Turkish, Russian, Ukrainian
Picture Format: [HD] High Definition, NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 2.40 : 1, Widescreen
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Screen Resolution: 1080p (1920 x 1080 progressive scan)
Video Codecs: AVC (MPEG-4 Part 10)
Rating: IIA
Duration: 107 (mins)
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037696453

Product Information

Special Feature :
-Audio Commentary by R.J. Cutler & Alison Greenspan
-"Never Coming Doen" Music video
-Deleted Scenes
-Music Commentary by R.J. Cutler
-Theatrical Trailer

Director: R. J. Cutler

Based on Gayle Forman's best-selling novel, this romantic, emotionally powerful film tells the compelling story of a young woman facing the ultimate choice. Seventeen-year-old Mia (Chloe Grace Moretz) is a gifted musician with a bright future and an adoring boyfriend, Adam. But after a tragic accident, everything changes for Mia in the blink of an eye and she finds herself caught between life and death. Over one fateful day, Mia must make a final heart-wrenching decision that will determine her future: let go and move on to whatever comes next? stay with the love of her life.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "If I Stay (2014) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)"

Customers who bought videos directed by R.J. Cutler also bought videos by these directors:

MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell 2024 Korean Calendars A Good Day to be a Dog OST Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY Yum Investigation NCT: Tae Yong - TAP
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.