Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

In One's Memory Of Ballad (2CD)

Our Price: US$16.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$6.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
In One's Memory Of Ballad (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

This two-disc compilation comes with 30 memorable ballads from some of Korea's top ballad singers including Baek Ji Young, Yim Jae Bum, Lee Seung Chul, Jo Kwan Woo, Shin Seung Hun, Park Hyo Shin, Park Wan Kyu, and Kim Bum Soo. The selection covers classics from the eighties and nineties like Shinchon Blues' "Streets Without You" and Park Wan Kyu's "Love Over a Thousand Years" up to more recent hits like Davichi's "Don't Say Goodbye" and Lee Seung Chul's Baker King theme "That Person". Lee Seung Chul and Kim Tae Woo's new songs from the SBS drama Feast of the Gods are also featured on this compilation.

Disc 1
01. Ijeonni ("Did You Forget?") - Lee Seung Chul (Feast of the Gods)
02. Geuraeseo Dallinda ("So I Run") - Kim Tae Woo (Feast of the Gods)
03. Geusaram ("That Person") - Lee Seung Chul (Baker King, Kim Tak Goo)
04. Chong Majeun Geotcheoreom ("Like Being Shot by a Bullet") - Baek Ji Young
05. Gohae ("Confession") - Yim Jae Bum
06. Cheonnyeonui Sarang ("Love Over a Thousand Years") - Park Wan Kyu
07. Uljimayo ("Don't Cry") - Park Sang Min
08. Sesangi Geudaereul Sogiljirado ("Eve if the World Betrays You") - Kim Jang Hoon
09. Na Gateun Geon Eomneun Geongayo ("Is There No One Like Me") - Chu Ga Yeol
10. Yaksok ("Promise") - Kim Bum Soo
11. Boiji Annneun Sarang ("Invisible Love") - Shin Seung Hun
12. Neup ("Swamp") - Jo Kwan Woo
13. Sewori Gamyeon ("As Time Goes By") - Choi Ho Sub
14. Sungnyeoege ("To My Lady") - Byun Jin Sub
15. Naeiri Chajaomyeon ("If Tomorrow Comes") - Oh Jang Park

Disc 2
01. Annyeongirago Malhajima ("Don't Say Goodbye") - Davichi
02. Haengbokhan Nareul ("Happy Me") - ECO
03. Neoreul Wihae ("For You") - Yim Jae Bum
04. Nawa Gatdamyeon ("If You're Like Me") - Kim Jang Hoon
05. Joheun Saram ("Good Person") - Park Hyo Shin
06. Haebaragi ("Sunflower") - Park Sang Min
07. My Way - Yun Tae Kyu
08. Geudae Eomneun Geori ("Streets Without You") - Shinchon Blues & Han Young Ae
09. Geurimja ("Shadow") - Um Tae Kyoung (Yellow Handkerchief)
10. Heeya ("Dear Hee") - Lee Seung Chul
11. Gieongnal Geu Nari Wado ("Even if that Day Returns") - Hong Seong Min
12. Seulpeumboda Deo Seulpeun Iyagi ("A Story Sadder Than Sadness") - Kim Bum Soo
13. Ginibyeol ("Long Separation") - Kim Kyung Ho
14. Kkotbateseo ("In the Flowerbed") - Jo Kwan Woo
15. Machwi ("Anesthesia") - Hwayobi (Three Brothers)

© 2012-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: In One's Memory Of Ballad (2CD) In One's Memory Of Ballad (2CD) In One's Memory Of Ballad (2CD) 私の記憶の中のバラード (2CD) 내 기억속의 발라드 (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Korean Various Artists | Jo Kwan Woo | Kim Kyung Ho | Yim Jae Bum | Lee Seung Chul | Shin Seung Hun | Baek Ji Young | Kim Jang Hoon | Byun Jin Sub | Park Hyo Shin | Park Hwayobi | Kim Bum Soo | Hong Seong Min | Choi Ho Sub | Han Young Ae | Chu Ga Yeol | Shinchon Blues | Um Tae Kyoung | Yun Tae Kyu | Davichi | Park Sang Min | Kim Tae Woo (g.o.d) 韓國群星 | Jo Kwan Woo | Kim Kyung Ho | Yim Jae Bum | 李承哲 (Rui) | 申勝勳 | 白智英 | Kim Jang Hoon | Byun Jin Sub | 朴孝信 | Park Hwayobi | 金範秀 | Hong Seong Min | Choi Ho Sub | Han Young Ae | Chu Ga Yeol | Shinchon Blues | Um Tae Kyoung | Yun Tae Kyu | Davichi | Park Sang Min(Singer) | 金泰宇 (g.o.d) 韩国群星 | Jo Kwan Woo | Kim Kyung Ho | Yim Jae Bum | 李承哲 (Rui) | 申胜勋 | 白智英 | Kim Jang Hoon | Byun Jin Sub | 朴孝信 | Park Hwayobi | 金範秀 | Hong Seong Min | Choi Ho Sub | Han Young Ae | Chu Ga Yeol | Shinchon Blues | Um Tae Kyoung | Yun Tae Kyu | Davichi | Park Sang Min | 金泰宇 (g.o.d) コンピレーション (韓国) | チョ・グァヌ | キム・ギョンホ | イム・ジェボム | イ・スンチョル (Rui) | シン・スンフン | ペク・チヨン | キム・チャンフン | ピョン・ジンソプ | パク・ヒョシン | パク・ファヨビ (火曜飛) | キム・ボムス | ホン・ソンミン | チェ・ホソプ | ハン・ヨンエ | チュ・ガヨル | シンチョン・ブルース | オム・テギョン | ユン・テギュ | Davichi (ダビチ) | パク・サンミン (歌手) | キム・テウ (g.o.d) 한국 종합 아티스트 | 조관우 | 김경호 | 임재범 | 이승철 | 신 승훈 | 백지영 | 김장훈 | 변진섭 | 박효신 | 박 화요비 | 김범수 | 홍성민 | 최 호섭 | 한 영애 | 추 가열 | 신촌블루스 | 엄 태경 | 윤태규 | 다비치 | 박상민(가수) | Kim Tae Woo (g.o.d)
Release Date: 2012-04-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2-CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Vitamin Entertainment, Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030783782

Product Information / Track List

내 기억속의 발라드 (2CD)

DISC01. 내 기억속의 발라드
01. 잊었니 - 이승철 (신들의만찬 OST)
02. 그래서 달린다 - 김태우 (신들의만찬 OST)
03. 그사람 - 이승철 (제빵왕김탁구 OST)
04. 총 맞은 것처럼 - 백지영
05. 고해 - 임재범
06. 천년의 사랑 - 박완규
07. 울지마요 - 박상민
08. 세상이 그대를 속일지라도 - 김장훈
09. 나 같은 건 없는 건가요 - 추가열
10. 약속 - 김범수
11. 보이지 않는 사랑 - 신승훈
12. 늪 - 조관우
13. 세월이 가면 - 최호섭
14. 숙녀에게 - 변진섭
15. 내일이 찾아오면 - 오.장.박

DISC02. 내 기억속의 발라드
01. 안녕이라고 말하지마 - 다비치
02. 행복한 나를 - ECO
03. 너를 위해 - 임재범
04. 나와 같다면 - 김장훈
05. 좋은 사람 - 박효신
06. 해바라기 - 박상민
07. 마이웨이 - 윤태규
08. 그대 없는 거리 - 신촌블루스 & 한영애
09. 그림자 - 엄태경 (노란손수건 OST)
10. 희야 - 이승철
11. 기억날 그 날이 와도 - 홍성민
12. 슬픔보다 더 슬픈 이야기 - 김범수
13. 긴이별 - 김경호
14. 꽃밭에서 - 조관우
15. 마취 - 화요비 (수상한삼형제 OST)

드라마 '신들의 만찬' OST
'잊었니-이승철' , '그래서 달린다-김태우' 최.초.수.록!!

막강 아이돌의 신곡을 재치고 각종 음원 차트는 물론 컬러링, 벨소리 다운로드 순위에서 40일 넘게 고공행진을 이어간 '잊었니-이승철'과 후속곡 '그래도 달린다-김태우' 를 최.초.수.록!! 했으며, 순간시청율 50%를 돌파한 '제빵왕 김탁구'의 OST '그사람-이승철', 이별로 상처받은 마음을 서정적으로 잘 표현했다고 평가받는 '안녕이라고 말하지마-다비치' 등 정통 발라드 30곡이 수록된 앨범입니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "In One's Memory Of Ballad (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
BTS Memories of 2021 BAE173 - ODYSSEY : DaSH Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 ATEEZ - THE WORLD EP.1 : MOVEMENT IVE - After Like
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.