By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Infinity & Eternity (2CD)

Dear Jane (Singer)
Our Price: US$39.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Formed in 2003, Dear Jane has been delivering quality music to C-pop fans for 16 years already. Besides expressing gratitude for the overwhelming support they've received, the band members also hope to continue their story with all of us! More than two years after 101, Dear Jane finally brings the new release Infinity & Eternity! Apart from their hit tracks, the compilation album carries a number of digital singles they've released over the years, including the #1 song "Wish We Never Met," "Body Language" featuring Miss Janni, "Hazard," "Airplane Mode" and their recent hit "No Regrets." If you're a fan of the Hong Kong band, make sure to grab a copy of this limited edition compilation album!
© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Infinity & Eternity (2CD) Infinity & Eternity (2CD) Infinity & Eternity (2CD) Infinity & Eternity (2CD) - Dear Jane Infinity & Eternity (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Dear Jane (Singer) Dear Jane (Singer) Dear Jane (Singer) Dear Jane (ディア・ジェーン) (Singer) Dear Jane (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-03-21
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072878322

Product Information / Track List

Dear Jane 成軍 16 年,佢哋陪你走過多少日子?
未來嘅故事,由你同 Dear Jane 一齊延續下去!

Dear Jane 推出全新新曲+精選專輯《 Infinity & Eternity》,2CD 收錄 27 首歌曲,包括於 2013
年創作的情歌"不許你註定一人",推出後大受歡迎,MV 的 YouTube 點擊數字已超過二千一
百萬;2016 年沿用相似風格,一口氣推出愛情三部曲"哪裡只得我共你"、"只知感覺失了蹤"
、"經過一些秋與冬";同年 Dear Jane 的非情歌非慢板搖滾曲風冠軍歌"羽毛麟刺"。

Dear Jane 精選專輯《 Infinity & Eternity》全球限量發行,售完即止,Dear Jane 歌迷必定珍藏!!

CD 1
01. 身體語言 feat. Miss Janni
02. 永遠飛行模式
03. 寧願當初不相見
04. 深化危機
05. 無憾的生存
06. 全也活過來
07. 也許我不會活多一歲
08. Keep 住你團火
09. 終點的擁抱
10. SOL#4
11. 寧願當初不相見 [Acoustic Version]

CD 2
01. 哪裡只得我共你
02. 到此為止
03. 羽毛鱗刺
04. 草戒指
05. 慣
06. Yellow Fever
07. 只知感覺失了蹤
08. 無可避免
09. Rising Star
10. 一去不返
11. 遠征
12. 咖啡因眼淚
13. 經過一些秋與冬
14. 最後一次
15. Goodbye
16. 不許你注定一人
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Infinity & Eternity (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Dear Jane also bought titles featuring these artists:

Related Items

Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD G.E.M. - City Zoo Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! Will Pan - Mr.R&Beats Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour Tarcy Su - Flower of Life
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.