Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Inspector Koo OST (JTBC TV Drama)

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Four years after Saimdang, Memoir of Colors, Lee Young Ae returns as Inspector Koo in the JTBC/Netflix drama! She takes the role of Koo Kyung Yi, a former police officer who chases after a mysterious serial killer (Kim Hye Jun, Kingdom), in the action thriller comedy co-starring Kwak Sun Young (Hospital Playlist) and Kim Hae Sook (Hospital Playlist).

The original soundtrack of Inspector Koo features Up by Ha Jin, Watch Me by SURL and TRPP's Yeah (Round and Round), Liars (I feel alive) and Yeah (Round and Round) (Remixed by Mollo), as well as 19 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 64-page photobook and seven photo cards.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Inspector Koo OST (JTBC TV Drama) Inspector Koo OST (JTBC TV Drama) Inspector Koo OST (JTBC TV Drama) Inspector Koo OST (JTBC TV Drama) 구경이 OST (JTBC 토일 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Ha Jin | SURL 韓國電視原聲 | Ha Jin | SURL 韩国电视原声 | Ha Jin | SURL 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Ha Jin | SURL 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 하진 |
Release Date: 2022-01-04
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: jTBC (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1109290729

Product Information / Track List

구경이 OST (JTBC 토일 드라마)


01 Yeah (Round and Round) - TRPP
02 Up - 하진 (HAJIN)
03 Watch Me - SURL (설)
04 Liars (I feel alive) - TRPP
05 Coming After - TRPP
06 Sins - TRPP
07 Patience - TRPP
08 Chi-Chi's Theme - TRPP
09 Limbo - TRPP
10 Surf - INNI
11 Yeah (Round and Round) (Remixed by Mollo)
12 IIIP (Radio Edit)
13 Collapse (Radio Edit)
14 Memory of 20 (Radio Edit)
15 Steel Rain (Radio Edit)
16 K
17 Act 1
18 Hansel and Gretel
19 Hamlet
20 Act 2
21 Medusa
22 Act 3
23 Jeanne D'arc
24 Surf of Darkness

JTBC 토일드라마 ‘구경이’ OST 음반 정식 발매

걸출한 캐릭터들이 견인하는 색다른 서사, 이영애의 파격 변신으로 주목받은 JTBC 토일드라마 ‘구경이’의 OST 음반이 전격 발매된다.

이번 OST 음반에는 시청자들의 귀를 매료시킨 총 24개의 트랙이 담겨있다. 이와 함께 드라마 속 놓칠 수 없는 순간들을 감각적으로 그려낸 포토북, 극 중 인물들의 개성이 한껏 드러난 포토카드까지 보는 것만으로도 드라마의 여운을 제대로 느낄 수 있는 굿즈로 구성되어 있다.

먼저 밴드 TRPP의 ‘Yeah (Round and Round)’를 시작으로 하진의 ‘UP’, 밴드 Surl(설)의 ‘Watch Me’, TRPP의 ‘Liars (I feel alive)’, ‘Yeah (Round and Round) (Remixed by Mollo)’까지 총 5개의 가창곡이 수록된다. 여기에 TRPP의 ‘Coming After’, ‘Sins’, ‘Patience’, ‘Chi-Chi's Theme’, ‘Limbo’, INNI의 ‘SURF’ 등 보이스 OST와 스코어 음원까지 총 24개의 트랙이 수록된다.

‘구경이’는 매회 미스터리와 코미디를 넘나드는 유니크한 무드를 충실하게 이끄는 다채로운 장르의 OST를 선보여왔다. 특히 ‘구경이’ 특유의 B급 감성이 만들어내는 어설픔 속 웃음 코드와 인간성 넘치는 공감 코드에 힘을 실어온 만큼 이번 음반 발매로 드라마 종영의 아쉬움을 달랠 것으로 기대를 모은다.

획기적인 캐릭터들의 아슬아슬한 케미를 통해 예측할 수 없는 긴장감을 선사해온 ‘구경이’의 OST 음반은 28일 발매되어 드라마의 짙은 여운을 이어간다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
BamBam - B Moon Byul - 6equence YENA - ˣ‿ˣ (SMiLEY) ENHYPEN - DIMENSION : ANSWER IU Documentary 'Pieces: Winter of a 29-Year-Old' fromis_9 - Midnight Guest WJSN CHOCOME - Super Yuppers!
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.