Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

INVISIBLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
INVISIBLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

w-inds. stands at the forefront of Japanese dance music with the new album INVISIBLE. The trio's 12th album includes the singles We Don't Need to Talk Anymore, Backstage and Boom Word Up.

This edition comes with a 32-page LP-sized booklet, a bonus CD with w-inds. Reflection Remix, and a Blu-ray containing music videos, MV making-of, solo interviews and special movie.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: INVISIBLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) INVISIBLE [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) INVISIBLE [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) INVISIBLE [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) INVISIBLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): w-inds. w-inds. w-inds. w-inds. w-inds.
Release Date: 2017-03-15
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-4515
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray, CD
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057001378

Product Information / Track List

初回盤A/Blu−ray Disc+ブックレット付/BOX仕様

前作『Blue Blood』から約2年ぶりとなるw-inds.12作目のオリジナルフルアルバムが発売決定! 世界的なトレンドをいち早く自らの楽曲に昇華するw-inds.が最先端のダンスミュージックを凝縮! シングル「Boom Word Up」「Backstage」そして橘慶太セルフプロデュース「We Don't Need To Talk Anymore」の3作品の他、メンバーそれぞれが全作詞を手掛けたw-inds.史上初のソロ楽曲を含む全13曲を収録。初回限定盤AのBlu-rayには、「Boom Word Up」「Backstage」「We Don't Need To Talk Anymore」のMusic Video+メイキング映像、ソロインタビュー、Special Movie ~"INVISIBLE" Game~を収録。特典CD (w-inds. Reflection Remix by DMD)付き。LPサイズブックレット (32P)封入。特製BOX仕様。

1 Boom Word Up
2 Come Back to Bed
3 Complicated
4 We Don't Need To Talk Anymore
6 Backstage
7 Separate Way
9 In your warmth
10 wind wind blow
12 Players
13 We Don't Need To Talk Anymore DMD Remix

1 [特典CD] w-inds. Reflection Remix by DMD

1 [Blu-ray] Boom Word Up Music Video
2 [Blu-ray] Backstage Music Video
3 [Blu-ray] We Don't Need To Talk Anymore Music Video
4 [Blu-ray] The Making of Boom Word Up Music Video
5 [Blu-ray] The Making of Backstage Music Video and Photography
6 [Blu-ray] The Making of We Don't Need To Talk Anymore Music Video
7 [Blu-ray] Solo Interview ~RYOHEI~
8 [Blu-ray] Solo Interview ~KEITA~
9 [Blu-ray] Solo Interview ~RYUICHI~
10 [Blu-ray] Special Movie ~"INVISIBLE" Game~
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "INVISIBLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.