Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Itaewon Class Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$44.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Itaewon Class  Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two years after What's Wrong With Secretary Kim, Park Seo Joon returns in the JTBC drama Itaewon Class alongside rookie actress Kim Da Mi (The Witch: Part 1. The Subversion) in her small screen debut! The two leads partner up with Yoo Jae Myung (Stranger), Kwon Nara (My Mister), Kim Dong Hee (Sky Castle), Ahn Bo Hyun (Her Private Life) and Lee Joo Young (Something in the Rain) in the webtoon-turned-drama. Itaewon Class portrays the story of an ex-convict trying to expand a bar restaurant franchise in order to beat the CEO of a well-known food company who killed his father years ago.

The original soundtrack of Itaewon Class features Still Fighting It by Lee Chan Sol, "Start" by Gaho, "Diamond" by Ha Hyun Woo, "Our Souls at Night" by Sondia, You Make Me Back by The Rose's Kim Woo Sung, "Someday, The Boy" by Kim Feel, the Korean and English versions of "Maybe" by Sondia, Say by Yoon Mi Rae, With Us by VERIVERY, "Straight" by The Vane, "No Words" by Crush, Sweet Night by BTS's V, Brand New Way by Damon and instrumentals.

© 2020-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Itaewon Class Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 梨泰院Class 原聲大碟 (日本版) 梨泰院Class 原声大碟 (日本版) 梨泰院クラス オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Itaewon Class Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yoon Mi Rae | BTS | Crush | Kim Feel | The Vane | Ha Hyun Woo | Gaho | VERIVERY | Woo Sung (The Rose) | Sondia 韓國電視原聲 | Yoon Mi Rae | BTS 防彈少年團 | Crush | Kim Feel | The Vane | Ha Hyun Woo | Gaho | VERIVERY | Woo Sung (The Rose) | Sondia 韩国电视原声 | Yoon Mi Rae | BTS 防弹少年团 | Crush | Kim Feel | The Vane | Ha Hyun Woo | Gaho | VERIVERY | Woo Sung (The Rose) | Sondia 韓国TVドラマサントラ | t (ユン・ミレ) | 防弾少年団(BTS) | Crush | Kim Feel | The Vane | Ha Hyun Woo | Gaho | VERIVERY | Woo Sung (The Rose) | Sondia 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 윤미래 (티) | 방탄소년단 | 크러쉬 | 김필 | 더베인 | 하현우 | 가호 | 베리베리 | 김우성 (더로즈) | 손디아
Release Date: 2020-08-26
Publisher Product Code: KICS-3945
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092054593

Product Information / Track List

パク・ソジュン×キム・ダミ主演 闘い続けるその先にあるものは・・・ 2020年話題の韓国ドラマ、梨泰院クラス日本盤オリジナル・サウンドトラック発売決定! 日本ではNetflix独占配信中ながら、『愛の不時着』に続いて、デイリー視聴数上位にランクインする話題作。サウンドトラックには、ベン・フォールズのカバー「Still Fighting It」をイ・チャンソルが歌唱するほか、Gahoの「はじまり」、キム・ウソン (The Rose)「You Make Me Back」、VERIVERY「With Us」そして、主演のパク・ソジュンと過去のドラマ出演をきっかけに親交を深めたV (BTS)の自作曲「Sweet Night」らを収録。オールカラーP32ブックレット封入 (予定)。日本語対訳・カタカナルビ付き。

1 You Make Me Back / キム・ウソン (The Rose)
2 はじまり / Gaho
3 Still Fighting It / イ・チャンソル
4 Maybe / Sondia
5 私たちの夜 / Sondia
6 直進 / The VANE
7 あの時、あの少年は / Kim Feel
8 You Make Me Back (Inst.)
9 はじまり (Inst.)
10 Still Fighting It (Inst.)
11 私たちの夜 (Inst.)
12 直進 (Inst.)
13 あの時、あの少年は (Inst.)
1 石ころ / ハ・ヒョヌ (GUCKKASTEN)
2 Sweet Night / V
3 Say / ユン・ミレ
4 ただの友達なの? / Sondia
5 どんな言葉も / Crush
6 With Us / VERIVERY
7 Brand New Way / Damon
8 石ころ(Inst.)
9 Sweet Night (Inst.)
10 Say (Inst.)
11 ただの友達なの?(Inst.)
12 どんな言葉も(Inst.)
13 With Us (Inst.)
1 梨泰院クラス
2 僕の夢は警察でした
3 俺の計画は15年がかりだから、期待してろ
4 タンバムの厨房
5 IQ162のアーバンガール
6 それが僕の目標だ
7 ソシオパス
8 エピソード
9 いつも感謝してる
10 新しい朝
11 苦い夜・・・僕の人生が甘かったなら
12 片思い
13 企て
14 金持ちの2世なら何してもいいのか?
15 成功という悲劇
16 弱肉強食
17 私は権威的な人間だ
18 復讐の始まり
19 僕にこんなことをしたらダメだよ
20 忘れられない過去
21 豚や鶏を食う時に躊躇するな
22 僕はもっともっと強くなります
23 ウソの涙
24 全ては長家のために
25 ひき逃げ事件
1 Defence
2 印象的な一日
3 彼の夜
4 愛するという言葉
5 君は俺にはいつも眩しすぎる
6 俺が全部壊してやる
7 まだ苦いです
8 報われぬ想いでも
9 この歳でこんな想い
10 株式会社IC
11 真実ゲーム
12 宜しく、パートナー
13 私は随分と変わったよ
14 私が私であるために、他人の理解はいらない
15 なんて誇らしい息子なんだ
16 一言だけでいいんです
17 酒の味はどうだ?
18 相変わらず僕らは
19 僕たちはできる
20 新たな門出
21 君が気になる
22 地球が破裂すればいいのに
23 僕、韓国人です
24 理不尽な世の中
25 意地、虚勢
26 全部、長家に投資しろ
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Hey! Say! JUMP -  FILMUSIC! TXT -  GOOD BOY GONE BAD B'z - Highway X King & Prince - Made in Johnny's Festival -Thank you 2021 Hello 2022- ARASHI Anniversary Tour 5�20 FILM "Record of Memories" Aimyon - Hitomi e Ochiru yo Record
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.