By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

IZ Single Album Vol. 2 - FROM:IZ

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$24.99 Save: US$9.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Three months after RE:IZ, K-pop band IZ returns with their second single album FROM:IZ! Following their collaboration in Eden, producing team Sweetune works with IZ again for this album's title track "Final Kiss," which is a refreshing alternative song about saying goodbye to a passionate love. Member Hyun Jun took part in the songwriting for the first time in the mid-tempo side track "A Cloud's Speed."

This edition comes with a 52-page booklet, a photo frame, a random special selfie photo card and two random photo cards.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: IZ Single Album Vol. 2 - FROM:IZ IZ Single Album Vol. 2 - FROM:IZ IZ Single Album Vol. 2 - FROM:IZ IZ 2ndシングル - FROM:IZ 아이즈 싱글앨범 2집 - FROM:IZ (프롬아이즈)
Singer Name(s): IZ IZ IZ IZ 아이즈
Release Date: 2019-08-23
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076599179

Product Information / Track List

아이즈 싱글앨범 2집 - FROM:IZ (프롬아이즈)

01. Lovers (Intro)
02. 너와의 추억은 항상 여름같아 (Final Kiss)
03. Burn
04. 구름의 속도
05. 너와의 추억은 항상 여름같아 (Inst)

아이즈 싱글앨범 2집 ‘FROM:IZ(프롬아이즈)’

'FROM:IZ(프롬아이즈)'는 지난 5월 발표한 싱글 1집 'RE:IZ(리아이즈)'의 연작으로 '우리들의 이야기는 아이즈로부터'라는 메시지를 담았다. 'RE:IZ'는 밴드 아이즈의 아이덴티티를 찾기 위한 첫 걸음을 내딛었다면 이번 앨범 'FROM:IZ'에서는 첫 자작곡을 수록하며 밴드로서 한 단계 성장한 모습을 보여줄 전망이다.

지금까지 많은 공연과 방송, 팬들과 함께했던 아이즈는 자신들의 음악적 고민과 색깔에 대한 질문을 항상 지속해왔다. 이러한 고민과 성장을 반복하면서 결국 아이즈의 음악적 고민의 답은 아이즈로부터 나와서 아이즈에 도달한다는 의미를 부여한 것.

'FROM:IZ'는 얼터너티브 사운드가 돋보이는 타이틀곡 '너와의 추억은 항상 여름같아'와 수록곡 'Burn', 리더 현준의 자작곡 '구름의 속도'를 포함해 총 5트랙이 수록된다. 아이즈는 추억을 모티브로 시작된 이번 싱글앨범 '프롬아이즈'를 통해 앞으로 써나갈 이야기는 팬들과 함께 공감대를 형성해 나갈 계획이다.

01. Lovers (Intro)
Composed by Sweetune
Arranged by Sweetune

02. 너와의 추억은 항상 여름같아 *TITLE
Lyics by Sweetune
Composed by Sweetune
타이틀곡 '너와의 추억은 항상 여름같아'는 이번 앨범의 대표적인 색채를 띠는 곡으로 얼터너티브 사운드와 함께 후회없는 사랑에 대한 마지막 인사를 표현했다. 사랑했던 연인과의 추억으로 남은 이야기를 여름이라는 계절에 녹여 청량감을 더했다. 경쾌한 리듬감을 살리면서도 풋풋한 아련함이 묻어나고 있어 낯설지만 익숙한 감정이 조화를 이루는 곡이다.

03. Burn
Lyics by Sweetune
Composed by Sweetune
시작부터 육중한 세션으로 탄탄한 실력을 가늠케 하는 ‘Burn’은 헤비하면서도 정교한 기타리프와 강렬한 리듬으로 표현된 곡이다. 리스너들을 전율케 하는 강한 사운드 속에 숨겨진 서정적 감성 보이스는 곡의 매력을 더한다.

04. 구름의 속도
Lyics by 현준, Sweetune
Composed by 현준, Sweetune
수록곡 ‘구름의 속도’는 미디엄 템포의 몽환적인 브리티쉬 록 스타일 곡으로 아이즈 리더 현준이 직접 작업에 참여했다. 현준의 오버드라이 톤 기타 연주로 조용하게 시작하지만 거칠고 몽환적인 감성을 적절하게 표현한 지후의 음악적 성숙함이 함께 돋보인다.

05. 너와의 추억은 항상 여름같아 (Inst)
Composed by Sweetune
Arranged by Sweetune

* 앨범 사양

- 패키지: 150 X 210 / 북릿 52 page / 1CD

- 포토 프레임: 1종 삽입

- 스페셜 포토 카드: 4종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

- 포토카드 : 총 12종 중 2종 랜덤 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "IZ Single Album Vol. 2 - FROM:IZ"

Browse Other Related Categories

ITZY - IT'z ICY X1 - Bisang: Quantum Leap UP10TION - The Moment of Illusion The Boyz - DreamLike UP10TION - The Moment of Illusion D1CE - Wake up: Roll the World X1 - Bisang: Quantum Leap
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.