By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jang-geum, Oh My Grandma (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$151.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Jang-geum, Oh My Grandma (DVD) (Box 1)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Jang-geum, Oh My Grandma (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) 大長今在看著 (DVD) (Box 1) (日本版) 大长今在看着 (DVD) (Box 1) (日本版) チャングムの末裔 DVD−BOX1 Jang-geum, Oh My Grandma (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Shin Dong Wook | Lee Min Hyuk (BTOB) | Kwon Yu Ri (Girls' Generation) | Lee Yul Eum | Kim Hyun Jun 申東旭 | Lee Min Hyuk (BTOB) | 俞利 (少女時代) | Lee Yul Eum | Kim Hyun Jun 申东旭 | Lee Min Hyuk (BTOB) | 俞利 (少女时代) | Lee Yul Eum | Kim Hyun Jun シン・ドンウク | イ・ヨルム | クォン・ユリ | Lee Yul Eum | Kim Hyun Jun 신동욱 | 이민혁 | 유리 | 이열음 | 김현준
Release Date: 2020-03-04
Publisher Product Code: TCED-4961
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Japanese
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1086514243

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
ユリ / シン・ドンウク / イ・ヨルム


製作国 : 韓国 (Korea)



2018MBC芸能大賞シットコム部門ベストエンターテイメント賞 ()
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - The Man Standing Next Seventeen - Heng:garae SF9 - 9loryUS Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Chung Ha - Maxi Single
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.